Chamber Events


Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 11, 2014 (2 Events)

Friday, September 12, 2014 (1 Events)

2014 Legislative Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Monday, September 15, 2014 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 18, 2014 (2 Events)

Customer Service for Municipalities

09:00 AM thru Thursday, October 09, 2014 12:00 PM

Friday, September 19, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 25, 2014 (2 Events)

Sunday, September 28, 2014 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 09, 2014 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (1 Events)

Friday, October 17, 2014 (1 Events)

Friday, October 24, 2014 (1 Events)

Grant Writing for Non-Profits

09:00 AM thru Friday, November 14, 2014 12:00 PM