Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 05, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 12, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, May 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 19, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, May 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Blogging Boot Camp

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Wednesday, June 01, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 09, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 (1 Events)

Cool Tips for PowerPoint

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

May05

Women & Investing-Focused, Fearless & Financially Fit

May05

1620 Winery Ribbon Cutting-Private Event

May05

1620 Winery Ribbon Cutting-Private Event

May05

1620 Winery Ribbon Cutting-Private Event

May05

1620 Winery Ribbon Cutting-Private Event

May11

DIY Digital Video for Small Businesses Workshop

May11

Mid-Cape Home Centers Ribbon Cutting