Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 05, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 12, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, May 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 19, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, May 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Blogging Boot Camp

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Wednesday, June 01, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 08, 2016 (1 Events)

Village Landing Shoe Repair Ribbon Cutting

08:52 AM thru Wednesday, June 29, 2016 8:52 AM

Thursday, June 09, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 (1 Events)

Cool Tips for PowerPoint

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, June 23, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 30, 2016 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

June01

Breakfast Brief: Fraud Prevention Seminar

June02

Working on Wellness, Partnering for a Healthy Workforce

June02

Brown Lindquist Fenuccio & Raber Architects, Inc Ribbon Cutt

June09

Plymouth Economic Development Bus Tour

June15

Women Mean Business Luncheon-Speedwell Tavern

June16

Gov. Affairs & Economic Dev. Forum – Marijuana Legalization

June16

Explore What’s Next – Discover Your New Direction