Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, February 03, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 18, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 25, 2016 (1 Events)

Microsoft Publisher Class 1Register Here!

09:00 AM thru Sunday, February 28, 2016 12:00 PM

Friday, February 26, 2016 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 02, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 10, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, March 11, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 24, 2016 (2 Events)

Friday, March 25, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 31, 2016 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

CCCC CE Curry college tiny and sons auto glassophthalmic consultants of boston

Calendar

February11

Upcoming Selling Strategies for Non-Sales Professionals

February11

Microsoft Project Management Class-Overview

February11

Women Mean Business Luncheon- Tavern on the Wharf

February18

Business After Hours- NorthEast Community Bank

February24

Yoga & Luncheon- Plymouth Open Doors

February26

Hot Button Employment Law Topics of 2015 & Forward

February26

Microsoft Word Class 1