Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, August 11, 2016 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 27, 2016 (1 Events)

Plymouth Waterfront Festival

10:30 AM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 07, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 08, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, September 09, 2016 (1 Events)

Social Media Manager Certificate

01:00 PM thru Friday, September 30, 2016 4:00 PM

Thursday, September 15, 2016 (1 Events)

Monday, September 26, 2016 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

August30

Cedarville Driving School Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

September07

Southern New England Eye Ribbon Cutting

September08

Women Mean Business Luncheon Kogi Bar & Grill

September14

Explore What’s Next – Discover Your New Direction (Workshop)

September14

Business After Hours with Cape Cod Chamber Mirbeau Inn

September15

The Tasty Ribbon Cutting Ceremony

September26

2016 Chamber Fall Classic