Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
5
6
7
9
10
11
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
2
3
4

Wednesday, February 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Advanced Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Wednesday, February 08, 2017 (1 Events)

WMB Luncheon- Bar Rustic

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Introduction to Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Intermedite Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Save Money on Health Insurance

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Advanced Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Public Speaking Series presented by Stacey Shipman

08:30 AM thru Thursday, April 06, 2017 10:30 AM

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Storytelling 101

08:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

March01

Introduction to Excel

March08

Intermedite Excel

March09

Save Money on Health Insurance

March14

Joint Business After Hours- Tiny & Sons Glass Co.

March15

Advanced Excel