Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, June 01, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 08, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 09, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 (1 Events)

Cool Tips for PowerPoint

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 23, 2016 (1 Events)

Friday, July 08, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Intermediate ExcelRegister Here!

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, July 14, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 21, 2016 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (1 Events)

Advanced ExcelRegister HERE!

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, July 28, 2016 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

June30

The 7 Deadly Sins of the Entrepreneur

June30

Plymouth Rock Kitchens Morning Mixer/ Ribbon Cutting

July08

Court Street Bistro Ribbon Cutting

July13

Intermediate Excel

July20

Let’s Put Your Business on the Map, Google Seminar

July21

Rock Your Business With SBA

July21

Business After Hours RE/MAX Spectrum