Chamber Events


Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Wednesday, April 01, 2015 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 02, 2015 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 08, 2015 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 16, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 23, 2015 (2 Events)

Monday, May 04, 2015 (1 Events)

ServSafe

08:30 AM thru Monday, May 11, 2015 1:00 PM

Thursday, May 07, 2015 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 14, 2015 (1 Events)

Friday, May 15, 2015 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 28, 2015 (2 Events)