Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2016
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, July 08, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 (1 Events)

Intermediate ExcelRegister Here!

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, July 14, 2016 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 21, 2016 (2 Events)

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 (1 Events)

Advanced ExcelRegister HERE!

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, July 28, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 09, 2016 (1 Events)

Basic Life Support-CPR & AED

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, August 11, 2016 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

August09

Basic Life Support-CPR & AED

August11

Working on Wellness, Partnering for a Healthy Workforce

August11

WMB Luncheon Martini’s Bar & Grill

August17

Business After Hours at 1620 Wine Bar