Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, May 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Empowering Women's Panel

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (1 Events)

VETWORK Job Connection Mixer

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (1 Events)

5 Steps to a Better Business

08:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Local Yolk 2nd Anniversary Party!

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

June05

5 Steps to a Better Business

June06

Kadrmas Eye Care New England Ribbon Cutting

June08

Local Yolk One Year Anniversary Party!

June14

Women Mean Business Paint Party with KC Originals