Community Events Calendar

Click here to submit a community event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Fun Fest

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, August 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Taste of Heaven

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Massillon Tiger Touchdown Club

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Tiger-Striped Ice Cream Night

07:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Monday, August 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Connection LIVE Luncheon

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Downtown Massillon Assoc. BizFest

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Massillon Job Fair

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET