Chamber Calendar

Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, June 01, 2017 (1 Events)

VET-WORK, Job Connection Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Monday, June 05, 2017 (1 Events)

5th Annual Rogo Cup to Cure SMA

10:30 AM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (2 Events)

World War II Expo

12:00 AM thru Sunday, June 18, 2017 12:00 AM

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, June 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Whiskey Dinner

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Saturday, June 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, June 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

11:00 AM thru Friday, August 25, 2017 11:00 AM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

11:00 AM thru Thursday, August 24, 2017 11:00 AM

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Pediatric First Aid

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (2 Events)

Live Like Cam – Allergy Awareness by PiNZ

07:00 PM thru Friday, June 30, 2017 12:00 AM

Sunday, July 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Pilgrim Breakfast

08:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Hair Cuttery Ribbon Cutting

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

BLS/CPR for Healthcare Provider

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, July 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

June29

Business After Hours Aboard Plymouth Cruises

July13

Women Mean Business Luncheon at Carmela’s Restaurant

July19

Hair Cuttery Ribbon Cutting

July20

Rock Your Business with SBA

July20

Business After Hours/ Ribbon Cutting at One Stop Painting