Member Directory

Rep Roster


Deb Settle
President/CEO
NEJC Chamber
913-262-2141
E-mail: dsettle@nejcchamber.com

Capt. Darren Shafer
Captain
Johnson County Sheriff's Office
913-715-5800
E-mail: dkmshaf@gmail.com

Mr. Ronald L. Shaffer, AIA
RLS Architects
913-384-0134
E-mail: rlsarch@aol.com

Mr. Morgan Shandler
PR & Marketing Specialist
AdventHealth
913-789-5570
E-mail: morgan.shandler@adventhealth.com

Mr. Moe Sharifi
Pegah's Family Restaurant
913-362-8663
E-mail: moe@pegahs.com

Mr. Rick Sheahan
Taxes Plus, Inc.
913-432-3147 x102
E-mail: ricks@taxesplus.com

Mr. Tim Sheahan
Taxes Plus, Inc.
913-432-3147
E-mail: tim@taxesplus.com

Mr. Tony Sheets
CEO
Umzuzu
913-735-7356
E-mail: tsheets@umzuzu.com

Councilmember Karen Shelor Sexton
Councilmember
City of Westwood Hills
913-262-6622
E-mail: kls@sextonandshelor.com

Ms. Alexandra Sherf
Event Sales Director
Deer Creek Golf Course
913-681-3100
E-mail: alex.sherf@greatlifegolf.com

Ms. Alexandra Sherf
Overland Park Convention Center
913-339-3000
E-mail: asherf@opconventioncenter.com

Mr. Fred Sherman
City Clerk
City of Westwood
913-362-1550
E-mail: fred.sherman@westwoodks.org

Ms. Elizabeth Silk
Director, Donor and Community Relations
Catholic Charities of Northeast Kansas
913-433-2007
E-mail: esilk@catholiccharitiesks.org

Councilmember Jason Silvers
Councilman Ward I
City of Merriam
913-322-5500
E-mail: jsilvers@merriam.org

Cotton Silvis
Vice President of Development
Hillcrest Transitional Housing
913-400-2573
E-mail: mnaster@hillcrestkc.org

Mr. Chris Sims
Vice President/Branch Manager
Capitol Federal Savings - Mission
913-381-5400 ext. 2267
E-mail: csims@capfed.com

Mary Sinclair
Boardmember, Shawnee Mission East Area
Shawnee Mission School District
913-993-6386
E-mail: marysinclair@smsd.org

Mr. Bill Sirna
Sirna Bros. Hauling LLC
913-484-9564
E-mail: bill@sirnabros.com

Mr. Rich Sirna
Sirna Bros. Hauling LLC
913-484-9564
E-mail: rich@sirnabros.com

Ms. Linda Sisney
Better Homes and Gardens KC - Linda Sisney
913-221-6728
E-mail: lindasisney@kansascityhomes.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET