Member Directory

Rep Roster


Stoney Bogan
Business Development
NEJC Chamber
913-262-2141
E-mail: sbogan@nejcchamber.com

Ms. Kelly Bolin
Office Manager
Village Pediatrics
913-642-2100
E-mail: kbolin@village-pediatrics.com

Sen. Barbara Bollier
Senator Barbara Bollier
913-485-2121
E-mail: barbarabollier@gmail.com

Dr. Andrew Bonci
Uncommon Chiropractic Care
913-236-9007
E-mail: drbonci@gmail.com

Dr. Ragan Bonci
Uncommon Chiropractic Care
913-236-9007
E-mail: chirogirl66@gmail.com

Mr. Brad Boots
Apple Certified Support Professional
Sidekick Solutions, Inc.
888-757-6227 ext 105
E-mail: brad@sidekicksolutions.com

Mr. Larry Boten
General Manager
Westlake ACE Hardware
913-381-7750
E-mail: wlake44@westlakehardware.com

Chris Brady
Deputy Director of Operations
Kincaid Coach Lines, Inc.
913-667-5218
E-mail: cbrady@kincaidcoach.com

Joseph Brancato
Manager
Pride Cleaners
913-262-3630
E-mail: jbrancato@pridecleaners.com

Ms. Cindy Brewer
Project Manager
Lifted Logic
816-298-7018
E-mail: cindy@liftedlogic.com

Sergeant Chris Brokaw
Sergeant
City of Merriam
913-322-5500
E-mail: cityofmerriam@merriam.org

Councilmember Beverly Brooks
Councilmember
City of Mission Hills
913-362-9620
E-mail: bbrooks@missionhillsks.gov

Mr. Mike Brosseit
President/Owner
Top Notch Heating, Cooling & Plumbing
913-441-8900
E-mail: mike@topnotchheatingandair.com

Commissioner Mike Brown
Commissioner, District 6
Johnson County Government
913-715-0436
E-mail: mike.brown@jocogov.org

Ms. Amy Brozenic
Attorney
Lathrop Gage, LLP
913-451-5100
E-mail: abrozenic@lathropgage.com

Mr. Kevin Bruemmer
Director of Public Works
City of Merriam
913-322-5500
E-mail: kbruemmer@merriam.org

Councilmember Bill Bruning
Councilmember
City of Mission Hills
913-362-9620
E-mail: bbruning@missionhillsks.gov

Mr. Ron Buck
Owner
Buck Roofing & Construction
913-384-2680
E-mail: rbuck2@kc.rr.com

Mr. Owen Buckley
President
LANE4 Property Group
816-960-1444
E-mail: obuckley@lane4group.com

Ms. Kate Buenger
Sponsorship Specialist
Johnson County Park & Recreation District
913-826-3016
E-mail: kate.buenger@jocogov.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET