Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Grand Parenting Matters Seminar

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, August 04, 2018 (4 Events)

Sunday, August 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Breakfast Before Business

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, August 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Parker Paws Adoption Event

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Tourism Committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Care Patrol ribbon cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, August 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Operation Finally Home

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Monday, August 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

YBL Mixer

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Master of Memory Class

12:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Felt & Fringe: A Day with Friends

03:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, August 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Parker Paws Adoption Event

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 31, 2018 (3 Events)

WISD Kangaroo Kickoff Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Sugar Rush

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

WHS Varsity Football Game

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, September 07, 2018 (3 Events)

Managing Chronic Diseases

10:00 AM thru Friday, October 19, 2018 10:00 AM

PCSP RANCH RODEO Weatherford Tx

07:30 PM thru Saturday, September 08, 2018 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Tourism Committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Swim Lesson People ribbon cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

YBL luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Monday, September 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 22, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Burgers and Bingo

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, September 28, 2018 (2 Events)

"Write Your Own Ticket" luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

WHS Varsity Football Game

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, September 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET