Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
31
1

Saturday, September 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Opening Weekend Train Show

08:00 AM thru Sunday, September 03, 2017 4:00 PM

Monday, September 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, September 08, 2017 (2 Events)

September Chamber Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

PCSP Ranch Rodeo & MO BANDY Dance

07:30 PM thru 11:59 PM

Saturday, September 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, September 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, September 15, 2017 (2 Events)

YBL luncheon

12:00 PM thru 12:30 PM

THE MISS FIRECRACKER CONTEST

08:00 PM thru Sunday, October 01, 2017 2:00 PM

Sunday, September 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Bark in the Park

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Monday, September 18, 2017 (2 Events)

CHAMBER 101

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Brewing 101

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, September 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 23, 2017 (7 Events)

Unity in the Community

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

7 thru 7

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Weatherford OB/Gyn ribbon cutting

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (4 Events)

WALK to End Alzheimer's

08:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Charity Poker Run

11:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Night of Praise w/Debra Camp

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (1 Events)

97th Annual Chamber Banquet

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (3 Events)

Monday, October 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tourism committee meeting

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Friday, October 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Breakfast Before Business

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Pink Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (1 Events)

8th Annual Bag Lady Luncheon

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (3 Events)

TALKING TOMBSTONES TOUR

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

A Taste for Education

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Sunday, October 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Chandor Gardens Autumn Art Walk

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, October 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Poker Run

04:00 PM thru Friday, October 27, 2017 6:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (3 Events)

Sunday, October 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET