Community Events

Check out upcoming area events and add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!


If your event image is too large, click here to resize your image. Please allow one business day for events to appear on calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Monday, April 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

38 Special Concert

07:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (3 Events)

Lawton Fort Sill Trash Off

08:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Dance Lesson

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Extreme Midget Wrestling

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, April 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Sooner State Tune-Up Basketball Tournament

08:00 AM thru Sunday, April 16, 2017 4:00 PM

Dance Lesson

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, April 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Easter Brunch

12:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, April 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Auditions for Young Frankenstein at LCT

12:00 AM thru Tuesday, April 18, 2017 12:00 AM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Montgomery Gentry

07:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Friday, April 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Forklift Operator Training

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (3 Events)

Trykes N Tread Car Show

10:00 AM thru Sunday, April 23, 2017 3:00 AM

Open Streets

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Dance Lesson

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, April 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (4 Events)

Lawton Cosplay Festival

12:00 AM thru Sunday, April 30, 2017 12:00 AM

SWOK Walk MS

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, May 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (1 Events)

SWOK Talent Showcase Auditions

03:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Armed Forces Day Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (3 Events)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Buffalo Soldiers Motorcyle Group

08:00 AM thru Sunday, May 28, 2017 8:00 AM

Saturday, May 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Crimestoppers Safe Kids ID

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle