Community Events

Check out upcoming area events and add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!


If your event image is too large, click here to resize your image. Please allow one business day for events to appear on calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, June 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Automatic 8th Reunion

08:00 AM thru Sunday, June 11, 2017 8:00 AM

Friday, June 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (3 Events)

580 Rollergirls

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (1 Events)

SWOK Talent Showcase

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, June 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, June 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Forklift Operator Training

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, July 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Fort Sill 2017 Summer Concert

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, July 08, 2017 (1 Events)

580 Rollergirls

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, July 09, 2017 (1 Events)

SW OK Bridal and Event Expo

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Western Swing Music Society of the Southwest

08:00 AM thru Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:00 PM

Western Swing

10:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, July 24, 2017 (1 Events)

GNHA Playday

08:00 AM thru Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Grand National Horsemen's Association

08:00 AM thru Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:00 AM

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1 Events)

12- U "A" Southern Nationals Softball Tournament

08:00 AM thru Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:00 AM

Friday, July 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Kingdom Empowerment Women's Conference

10:00 AM thru Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:00 PM

Saturday, July 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Trip to OKC Dodgers Baseball Game

03:30 PM thru Wednesday, July 29, 2020 11:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle