Community Events

Check out upcoming area events and add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!


If your event image is too large, click here to resize your image. Please allow one business day for events to appear on calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, September 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Comanche Red River Hotel & Casino Labor Day Extravanza

10:00 AM thru Saturday, September 02, 2017 11:00 PM

Saturday, September 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, September 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Comanche Star Casino

11:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, September 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Comanche Spur Casino

11:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Comanche County Free Fair

09:00 AM thru Saturday, September 09, 2017 8:00 PM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Comanche County Free Fair

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Southwest Oklahoma Business Expo

04:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, September 08, 2017 (3 Events)

Comanche County Free Fair

09:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

2nd Annual Blue Tie Gala

07:00 PM thru 11:30 PM

Saturday, September 09, 2017 (3 Events)

Comanche County Free Fair

09:00 AM thru Sunday, September 10, 2017 8:00 PM

Armed Services YMCA Big Truck Day

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, September 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Employment Law & Benefits Summit

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

2017 CU Opportunity Fair

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (2 Events)

The Commodores

08:00 PM thru 09:30 PM

Friday, September 15, 2017 (3 Events)

National Adoption Weekend

09:00 AM thru Sunday, September 17, 2017 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (9 Events)

2017 Multi-Gun Championship

06:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Cops N Kids Picnic

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Care 2 Cure Car Show

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Rainbow Bridge Can Wait

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Financial Freedom Presentation

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

4 thru 6

Epilepsy Symposium

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Mattie Beal's Birthday Bash

04:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

7 thru 9

Sunday, September 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Jordan World Circus 2017

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Oklahoma Museums Assocation Annual Fall Conference

08:00 AM thru Friday, September 22, 2017 12:00 PM

Instruments Transformed!

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (5 Events)

Longhorn Auction

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Instruments Transformed!

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, September 22, 2017 (4 Events)

State of Fort Sill Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Instruments Transformed!

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

International Festival

05:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, September 23, 2017 (3 Events)

Co-Op Buffalo Burger Cookout

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

International Festival

11:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, September 24, 2017 (1 Events)

International Festival

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, September 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Instruments Transformed!

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, September 29, 2017 (4 Events)

Oktoberfest

04:00 PM thru 11:55 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (2 Events)

Spirit of Survival

08:00 AM thru Sunday, October 01, 2017 7:00 AM

Toughman Contest

06:30 PM thru 11:30 PM

Sunday, October 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Spirit of Survival

07:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, October 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Instruments Transformed!

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, October 06, 2017 (4 Events)

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (4 Events)

Sunday, October 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (2 Events)

The Platters

07:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, October 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, October 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Fall Break

08:00 AM thru Monday, October 23, 2017 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Baby Boomer Bash Fundraiser

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Cars & Coffee KLAW Chili Cook-Off

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Open Streets

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle