Community Events

Check out upcoming area events and add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!


If your event image is too large, click here to resize your image. Please allow one business day for events to appear on calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, July 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Fort Sill 2017 Summer Concert

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, July 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Tomato Festival

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

580 Rollergirls

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, July 09, 2017 (1 Events)

SW OK Bridal and Event Expo

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Western Swing Music Society of the Southwest

08:00 AM thru Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:00 PM

Friday, July 14, 2017 (3 Events)

Lawton Community Blood Drive

03:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Right Arm Night

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, July 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, July 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Financial Fitness Series

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, July 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Stage Play "Caught-N-Candy"

08:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Saturday, July 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Stage Play "Caught-N-Candy"

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, July 24, 2017 (1 Events)

GNHA Playday

08:00 AM thru Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Grand National Horsemen's Association

08:00 AM thru Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:00 AM

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (1 Events)

12- U "A" Southern Nationals Softball Tournament

08:00 AM thru Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:00 AM

Friday, July 28, 2017 (3 Events)

Kingdom Empowerment Women's Conference

10:00 AM thru Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:00 PM

BBQ Band & Brew

06:30 PM thru 11:00 PM

Saturday, July 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Breakfast B4 Business at Crutchers Western Wear

08:00 AM thru Tuesday, September 05, 2017 9:00 AM

Friday, August 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, August 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Lawton Football League

08:00 AM thru Wednesday, August 30, 2017 5:00 PM

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (4 Events)

Lawton Volleyball League

08:00 AM thru Wednesday, August 30, 2017 5:00 AM

Jammin Juniors Flag Football Registation

08:00 AM thru Wednesday, August 30, 2017 5:00 PM

1 thru 3

Lawton Rangers PRCA Rodeo

07:30 PM thru 11:30 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Lawton Rangers PRCA Rodeo

07:30 PM thru 11:30 PM

Friday, August 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Lawton Rangers PRCA Rodeo

07:30 PM thru 11:30 PM

Saturday, August 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Women of Color Expo

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Lawton Rangers PRCA Rodeo

07:30 PM thru 11:30 PM

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, August 26, 2017 (4 Events)

Community Blood Drive

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Lawton Philharmonic Concert

08:00 PM thru 11:59 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, August 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle