Community Events

Check out upcoming area events and add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!


If your event image is too large, click here to resize your image. Please allow one business day for events to appear on calendar.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

January, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, January 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, January 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, January 08, 2018 (1 Events)

New Year New You!

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Advisory Board

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, January 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, January 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, January 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Comanche County Basketball Tournament

03:00 PM thru Friday, January 19, 2018 3:00 PM

Cameron MLK Celebration Banquet

06:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Executive Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, January 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, January 26, 2018 (1 Events)

An Inspector Calls

08:00 PM thru Sunday, February 04, 2018 8:00 PM

Sunday, January 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, January 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Find Your Purpose

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, February 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Movie Marathon - Indiana Jones

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Lawton Philharmonic Concert

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Red River Career Expo

12:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (2 Events)

Chamber Executive Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Arts For All Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle