Events

Community Calendar of Events

Take a look at all the great events going on throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event, or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Free Seminar: Landscaping DIY

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Cactus & Cocktails

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, August 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Birmingham Movie Night

07:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Saturday, August 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Bates Street Block Party

12:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, August 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 19, 2017 (2 Events)

The Woodward Dream Cruise

09:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Free Seminar: Hydrangeas 101

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Sunday, August 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Blessing of the Animals

11:00 AM thru 12:20 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Detroit Step Out Walk

08:30 AM thru 04:30 PM

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Art in the Elements: A Plein Air Floral Exhibition

06:00 PM thru Sunday, September 10, 2017 6:00 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 15, 2017 (1 Events)

goREDTALKS

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Birmingham Street Art Fair

10:00 AM thru Sunday, September 17, 2017 5:00 PM

Sunday, September 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Restore and Rescue

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (1 Events)

West Michigan Tour de Cure

07:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET