Events

Community Calendar of Events

Take a look at all the great events going on throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event, or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, February 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Mushroom Cultivation Workshop

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

The Bates Street Society Dinner

06:30 PM thru 11:30 PM

Sunday, February 04, 2018 (1 Events)

BYA 37th Annual Kids' Dog Show

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (1 Events)

State of the Hospital

07:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

DMCVB Networking Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, February 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Winter Greenhouse Sale

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (4 Events)

Sensational Story Time

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, February 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday @ The Center

01:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (3 Events)

Tech248's February MeetUp

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Seniors @ The Center

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Small Business Seminar

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Saturday, February 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, February 18, 2018 (1 Events)

16th Annual Orchid Festival

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, February 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Meaningful Mondays

11:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Detroit Boat Show

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Income Tax Time

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Toxic Plants and Their Friends

10:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, February 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, March 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Antique Appraisal Day

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, March 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Small Business Seminar

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET