Menu
SBYbiz find us on facebook Our Blog Our Blog You Tube Channel Instagram Save Local Now

Community Calendar of Events

Submit your own event! All events will be reviewed and posted at the discretion of the Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Quarters In. Paddles Up.

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, November 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, November 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Brews & Bites

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Pint and Pose

05:15 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Deaf-Blind 101 2 Day Conference

03:00 PM thru Friday, November 17, 2017 4:00 PM

Saturday, November 18, 2017 (4 Events)

Magi Choral Festival - A Patriot Christmas

07:00 PM thru Sunday, November 19, 2017 2:00 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, November 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, December 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, December 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Winter Wonderland

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET