Menu
SBYbiz find us on facebook Our Blog Our Blog You Tube Channel Instagram Save Local Now

Chamber Calendar of Events

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce offers a wide variety of networking and community events. Search both the Chamber calendar and community calendar to get involved today!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

January, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, January 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, January 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Young Professionals Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, January 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Holiday Party

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (3 Events)

Education Network

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ambassadors Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Pre-Retirement Success Workshop

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Installation Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Monday, January 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Education Network

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Executive Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Tech Network

09:30 AM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Board Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

CEO'S & VIP'S Craft Beer Event

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Cyber Security

09:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET