Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

The Salisbury Area Chamber of Commerce offers a wide variety of networking and community events. Search both the Chamber calendar and community calendar to get involved today!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Ambassador Committee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Government & Business Affairs

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Young Professionals Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Downtown Salisbury Festival

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, June 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Downtown Salisbury Festival

11:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Sunday, June 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Downtown Salisbury Festival

12:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Education Network

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

09:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours: SBY Airport

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, June 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Marketing & Media Network

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

General Membership Luncheon

12:00 PM thru 01:30 PM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Revenue Cap Forum

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET