Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Workforce Development Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (3 Events)

Business Expo

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Business Expo Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (4 Events)

Green Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

1 thru 3

Ribbon Cutting

03:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

4 thru 4

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Tech Talks Seminar

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (1 Events)

ASTATE Committee Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (1 Events)

JYPN Social Event

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Monday, May 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Transportation Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Power Breakfast

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM

Workforce Development Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Governmental Affairs Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, May 05, 2017 (1 Events)

JYPN Leadership Conference

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Green Committee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Appreciation Lunch

11:30 AM thru 01:30 PM

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 (1 Events)

JYPN Social Event

06:30 PM thru 09:30 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET