Events

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, July 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (2 Events)

New Member Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, July 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 06:30 PM

Monday, July 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Tech Talks Seminar

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, July 20, 2017 (3 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

ASTATE Committee Meeting

04:00 PM thru Friday, July 21, 2017 5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (3 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Community Benefit Organization

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Friday, July 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Workforce Development Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (3 Events)

Power Breakfast

06:45 AM thru 08:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Governmental Affairs Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, August 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Transportation Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Agri-Business Committee

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, August 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Friday, August 18, 2017 (1 Events)

JYPN Social Event

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Friday, August 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET