Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Joshua Brown
Haag Brown Commercial Real Estate & Development

Mr. Steve Bryant
Steve Bryant

Ms Ashley Buchman
Director of Student Services
Arkansas State University-Newport

Mr. Eric Burch
Burch & Co. Real Estate

Dr. Timothy Burcham
Dean - College of Agriculture
ASU-College of Agriculture

On July 1st 2013, Dr. Timothy N. Burcham became Dean of the College of Agriculture and Technology at Arkansas State University-Jonesboro. In 2016, ASU combined the College of Agriculture & Technology with the College of Engineering and Dr. Burcham was named Dean of the new College of Agriculture, Engineering & Technology. In 2018, ASU reorganized the College of Agriculture, Engineering & Technology again, creating: The College of Agriculture and The College of Engineering & Computer Science. Dr. Burcham serves as the Dean of the College of Agriculture and the Acting Dean of the College of Engineering & Computer Science. Dr. Burcham is also the Unit Head for the Jonesboro Agriculture Research Unit of the University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture.

Prior to his ASU appointment, Dr. Burcham served for two years as the Interim Chair of the Department of Agriculture, Geosciences, and Natural Resources at the University of Tennessee at Martin (UT-Martin).

Dr. Burcham earned B.S and M.S. degrees in Agricultural Engineering from Mississippi State University and his Ph.D. in Agricultural Engineering from Clemson University. 

Prior to his appointment as Dean at Arkansas State University, he held teaching, research, or extension positions at The University of Tennessee at Knoxville, Mississippi State University, and The University of Tennessee at Martin. 

Dr. Burcham is a registered Professional Engineer (Arkansas and Mississippi) and is a Board member of the Non-Land Grant Agriculture and Renewable Resources Universities that represents over 60 universities throughout the United States.

Dr. Burcham and his wife, Joan, have two daughters, Hannah (gradauted from UT Martin and Cecil Huphrey School of Law at Memphis TN) and Megan (gradauted with a B.S. in Mechnical Engineering from UT Martin and an M.S. in Mechanical Engineering from Mississippi State University.  Hannah is married to Tyler Ogard (Auburn Grad) and Megan is married to Stephen McBride (UT Martin grad)

Mr. Joe Campbell
Division Chair
Arkansas State University-Newport

Mr. Rusty Chambers
Lipscomb & Pitts Insurance

Mr. Harold A. Clark
Clark Financial Services

Ms. Angie Cline
ERA Doty Real Estate

Ms. Blair Cook
Coldwell Bankers-Village Communities

Mr. John Cook
Jonesboro Insurance Group, Inc.

Dr. Lynita Cooksey
ASU-Academic Affairs

Ms. Diane Cottingham
ERA Doty Real Estate

Ms. Beth Crockett
Coldwell Banker-Village Communities

Ms. Elizabeth Crowson
Jonesboro Realty Company

Mr. Dave Davidson
BXS Insurance

Mr. Steve Doty
ERA Doty Real Estate

Mr. James Drake
RE/MAX Real Estate Centre

Mr. Bill Dunnam
Bill Dunnam - Farmers Insurance Group

Mr. Scott Durham
Branch Manager/Senior Vice President
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Powered By CC-Assist.NET