Member Directory

Rep Roster


Robert (Bob) Williams
CEO & Founder
Ranch Hands Rescue
9477 Ft. Worth Drive
Denton, TX 76226
Map
940-240-0500
E-mail: Bob@ranchhandrescue.org

Sharon Williamson
Marketing Rep
State Farm Insurance/Ruth Shannon
2900 Long Prairie Rd
Ste A
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-4000
E-mail: ruth@babyruth.biz

Capricia Willis
Project Coordinator
Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 4
6200 Canyon Falls Drive
Flower Mound, TX 76226
Map
972-434-3960
E-mail: dianne.edmondson@dentoncounty.com

Natalie Willyard
President
Willyard Agency
1940 FM 407 Suite 108
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-829-5530
E-mail: natalie@willyardagency.com

Greg Wilson
Financial Advisor
323 Wealth Management/Greg Wilson
1011 Surrey Lane, Bldg 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-810-1414
E-mail: gregwilson@323wm.com

Sam Wilson
American National Bank & Trust
1201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-7600
E-mail: samw@amnat.com

Michael Winburn
WinKids Sports Center
3000 Waketon Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-9988
E-mail: mike@winkids.net

Audrey Winner
Director
Winner Studio Architecture and Design
1111 Lagoon Drive
Dallas, TX 75207
Map
214-530-5359
E-mail: audrey@winnerstudio.com

Teddie Winslow
Principal
Independence Elementary
2511 Windhaven Pkwy.
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map
469-713-5212
E-mail: winslowt@lisd.net

Christopher Winton
Senior Financial Adviser
Principal Financial Group
5080 Spectrum Drive
Suite 1200E
Addison, TX 75001
Map
972-581-8783
E-mail: winton.chris@principal.com

Kris Wise
Realtor, Broker Associate
Wise Advantage-Keller Williams
2611 Cross Timbers
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-9040
E-mail: kris@kriswise.com

Erik With
Director
Congressman Michael Burgess R-District 26
2000 S. Stemmons Freeway, Suite 200
Lake Dallas, TX 75065
Map
940-497-5031
E-mail: erik.with@mail.house.gov

Ann Wolf
Owner
Brightside Boutique
1400 Shoal Creek #150
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-5494
E-mail: ann.brightside@gmail.com

Kelly Wolfe
Office Manager
Southwest Insurance Management Group, Inc.
Kelly is a native Texan. She moved to Flower Mound in 1991 and grew up in Lewisville ISD schools. Kelly began her first insurance job as a receptionist in an independent agency back in 2003 and obtained her insurance license in 2008. Kelly joined SIMG in January 2019 as Associate Agent and Office Manager and is experienced in both personal and commercial insurance. In her free time, she is an avid reader, involved with her local church, and loves being an aunt to two young nephews. She has a Chihuahua named Wilson. 
2300 Highland Village Rd.
Ste 2216
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-0900
E-mail: kellyw@simgtx.com

Andrea Wood
Director of Operations
Bowdark Consulting, Inc.
4709 PINON ST
FLOWER MOUND, TX 75028
Map
972-691-2101
E-mail: awood@bowdark.com

Michelle Wooten
Donald Elementary
2400 Forest Vista Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5198
E-mail: wootenmd@lisd.net

Fr. Mark Wright
Priest
St. Nicholas Episcopal Church
4800 Wichita Trail
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-318-7070
E-mail: frmark@stnicksonline.org

Patrick A. Wright
The Wright Firm, LLP
1760 South Stemmons Freeway, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-353-4600
E-mail: patrick@thewrightlawyers.com

Ms Kristin Wynn
CFO
FirstStarHR
4455 LBJ Freeway
Suite 1080
Dallas, TX 75244
Map
214-727-2168
E-mail: Kristin.Wynn@FirstStarHR.COM

Michelle Yates
Asset Manager
Parker Square on Main
400 Parker Square Rd
#270A
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-410-2001
E-mail: michelle@parkersquare.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET