Rep Roster


Mr. Terry Weed
Manager
SK Arms
1221 Flower Mound Rd
STE 140
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-628-6200
E-mail: fm@skarms.com

Shane Welborn
Area Manager
Firestone Complete Auto Care-Lantana
3010 FM 407 E
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
469-993-0169
E-mail: swelborn@bfrc.com

Lawrence Wesley
Smoothie King
3701 Justin Road
Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-504-1583
E-mail: sk1842@smoothieking.com

Brian White
BlueFuse Group at EXP Realty
9040 Witt Lane
Lantana, TX 76226
Map
817-403-9275
E-mail: brian@bluefuserealty.com

Tisha White
BlueFuse Group at EXP Realty
9040 Witt Lane
Lantana, TX 76226
Map
817-403-9275
E-mail: brian@bluefuserealty.com

Tommy White
Executive Director
Lewisville Education Foundation
P.O. Box 643
1565 C W. Main
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-948-2031
E-mail: Whitet@lisd.net

Tara Wiesman
Managing Partner
Texas Roadhouse
3811 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-7800
E-mail: tara.wiesman@texasroadhouse.com

Mr. Darrell Wilkerson
President and CEO
523 Tech LLC
6221 Coldwater Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-348-1916
E-mail: dwilkerson@523tech.com

Lori Wilkins
Senior VP & Branch Manager
Stewart Title-Flower Mound Watson Team
3370 Long Prairie Road, Suite 500
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-240-6020
E-mail: julie.watson@stewart.com

Michael Willenborg, MD
MD-Foot & Ankle Surgery, Arthoscopy
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: jenny.bloebaum@orthoassociates.org

Beth Williams
co-owner
Williams & Kunkel, CPA's, LLP
4051 Kirkpatrick Lane, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-446-1040
E-mail: bethcpa@getmytaxesdone.com

Kelly Williams
Office manager
Seasons Obstetrics and Gynecology
3051 Churchill Drive
Suite 220
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
214-513-1101
E-mail: kelly.williams@priviamedicalgroup.com

Robert (Bob) Williams
CEO & Founder
Ranch Hands Rescue
9477 Ft. Worth Drive
Denton, TX 76226
Map
940-240-0500
E-mail: Bob@ranchhandrescue.org

Sharon Williamson
Marketing Rep
State Farm Insurance/Ruth Shannon
2900 Long Prairie Rd
Ste A
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-4000
E-mail: ruth@babyruth.biz

Capricia Willis
Project Coordinator
Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 4
6200 Canyon Falls Drive
Flower Mound, TX 76226
Map
972-434-3960
E-mail: dianne.edmondson@dentoncounty.com

Natalie Willyard
President
Willyard Agency
1940 FM 407 Suite 108
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-829-5530
E-mail: natalie@willyardagency.com

Greg Wilson
Financial Advisor
323 Wealth Management/Greg Wilson
1011 Surrey Lane, Bldg 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-810-1414
E-mail: gregwilson@323wm.com

Sam Wilson
American National Bank & Trust
1201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-7600
E-mail: samw@amnat.com

Michael Winburn
WinKids Sports Center
3000 Waketon Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-9988
E-mail: mike@winkids.net

Audrey Winner
Director
Winner Studio Architecture and Design
1111 Lagoon Drive
Dallas, TX 75207
Map
214-530-5359
E-mail: audrey@winnerstudio.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET