Member Directory

Rep Roster


Christopher Sullivan
Owner/Attorney
The Law Office of Christopher J. Sullivan PLLC
2011 Lakeside Pkwy
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-601-9036
E-mail: christopher@cjslawtx.com

Heather Sumlin
VP Customer relations
Mental Management Systems
700 Parker Square, Suite 140
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-9640
E-mail: info@mentalmanagement.com

Katy Taggart
REALTOR®
Keller Williams Dallas Metro North/The Taggart Team
2611 Cross Timbers
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-786-6891
E-mail: Team@TaggartRealEstateTeam.com

Peter J. Taggart
REALTOR®
Keller Williams Dallas Metro North/The Taggart Team
2611 Cross Timbers
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-786-6891
E-mail: Team@TaggartRealEstateTeam.com

Roxann Taylor
Owner/Broker
Engel & Volkers/Dallas-Flower Mound
640 N. Carroll Avenue, #100
Southlake, TX 76092
Map
972-388-5008
E-mail: roxann.taylor@evusa.com

Suzanne Taylor
Office Manager
Associates of Surgery
4300 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-219-6800
E-mail: staylor@deli2000.com

Mr. Gary Terry
Consultant
Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
100 Throckmorton, Suite 300
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Map
817-877-4589
E-mail: gary-terry@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Thimesch
Owner & Sales Rep
Green Meadows Design and Landscaping
724 Holford's Prairie Road
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map
972-492-5495
E-mail: jthimesch@greenmeadowslandscaping.com

Kronda Thimesch
Owner
Gardens To Go
724 Holford's Prairie Road
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map
972-515-2944
E-mail: Office@GardensToGoTX.com

Colin Thomas
Market Director
Globe Life/Family Heritage Division
3216 Oak Meadow Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
512-966-7972
E-mail: colinthomas24@gmail.com

Bruce Thompson
Realtor
EXP Realty/Bruce Thompson
1901 Long Prairie Road, Suite 220-132
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
214-609-1106
E-mail: bruce@bruce-thompson.com

Mrs. Lynne Thompson
Admin/wife
Pete Thompson Christian Counseling
6101 Long Prairie Road, Suite 744-213
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
940-218-0999
E-mail: PeterWThompson3@gmail.com

Jeff Thornton
VP Dallas Office
Duke Realty
14241 Dallas Pkwy, Suite 1000
Dallas, TX 75254
Map
972-361-6717
E-mail: jeff.thornton@dukerealty.com

Judy Thurston
Office Administrator
Capstone Exteriors & Roofing
1011 Surrey Lane, #200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-200-4340
E-mail: info@capstoneexteriors.com

Trey Thurston
General Manager
Capstone Exteriors & Roofing
1011 Surrey Lane, #200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-200-4340
E-mail: info@capstoneexteriors.com

David Tickner
Principal
Forestwood Middle School
2810 Morriss Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5972
E-mail: ticknerd@lisd.net

Heather Tindell
Director
Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center
5871 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-2777
E-mail: tindellheather@gmail.com

Mrs. Virginia Tirey
Marketing Director
JLL
1701 Shoal Creek, suite 245
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-7500
E-mail: gtierey@poagllc.com

Donald Tittle
Pastor
First Baptist Church of Flower Mound
1901 Timbercreek Rd.
Flower Mound, Tx 75028
Map
972-539-0641
E-mail: info@fbcfm.org

Matt Tobben
Owner
State Farm Insurance/Matt Tobben
3201 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-724-7033
E-mail: matt@tobbenagency.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET