Member Directory

Rep Roster


Peter Stewart
President
Lakeside DFW
909 Lake Carolyn Parkway
Irving, TX 75039
Map
469-533-4131
E-mail: jwarchie@realtycapital.com

Amy Stinson
Sales Manager
Academy Mortgage
144 Old Town Blvd., North
Suite 2
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-765-9243
E-mail: amy.stinson@academymortgage.com

Shawna Stinson
Texas Johns-Henry Investment Group
900 Parker Square, Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Alexandra Stokes
Investment Real Estate Advisor
New Western Acquisitions - North DFW
190 Civic Circle
#255
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-737-9010
E-mail: Alexandra.Stokes@newwestern.com

Jo Stokes
Owner
Urban Vybe, Body Soul
911 Shadow Ridge Dr.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-691-8923
E-mail: urbanvybestudios@gmail.com

Stacy Stoltz
Marketing Director
Stewart Title-Shawn P. Black and Associates, LLP
2901 Corporate Circle, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-635-8216
E-mail: sstoltz@spblackllp.com

Ms. Nicole Stotts
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments/Nicole Stotts
2604 Long Prairie Rd
Ste 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-763-3241
E-mail: nicole.stotts@edwardjones.com

Terry Stover
DC Manager
Benco Dental Company
295 CenterPoint Blvd.
Pittston, PA 18640
Map
E-mail: tstover@benco.com

Cory Strange
Strange & Coats, P.C.
140 E. Main Street, Suite 200
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-315-5399
E-mail: cory@strangecpa.com

Lisa Suhy
Owner
Mickey's Florist
1134 West Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-436-4041
E-mail: ldalton67@aol.com

Christopher Sullivan
Owner/Attorney
The Law Office of Christopher J. Sullivan PLLC
2011 Lakeside Pkwy
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-601-9036
E-mail: christopher@cjslawtx.com

Heather Sumlin
VP Customer relations
Mental Management Systems
700 Parker Square, Suite 140
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-9640
E-mail: info@mentalmanagement.com

Katy Taggart
REALTOR®
Keller Williams Dallas Metro North/The Taggart Team
2611 Cross Timbers
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-786-6891
E-mail: Team@TaggartRealEstateTeam.com

Peter J. Taggart
REALTOR®
Keller Williams Dallas Metro North/The Taggart Team
2611 Cross Timbers
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-786-6891
E-mail: Team@TaggartRealEstateTeam.com

Roxann Taylor
Owner/Broker
Engel & Volkers/Dallas-Flower Mound
640 N. Carroll Avenue, #100
Southlake, TX 76092
Map
972-388-5008
E-mail: roxann.taylor@evusa.com

Suzanne Taylor
Office Manager
Associates of Surgery
4300 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-219-6800
E-mail: staylor@deli2000.com

Mr. Gary Terry
Consultant
Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP
100 Throckmorton, Suite 300
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Map
817-877-4589
E-mail: gary-terry@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Thimesch
Owner & Sales Rep
Green Meadows Design and Landscaping
724 Holford's Prairie Road
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map
972-492-5495
E-mail: jthimesch@greenmeadowslandscaping.com

Kronda Thimesch
Owner
Gardens To Go
724 Holford's Prairie Road
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map
972-515-2944
E-mail: Office@GardensToGoTX.com

Colin Thomas
Market Director
Globe Life/Family Heritage Division
3216 Oak Meadow Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
512-966-7972
E-mail: colinthomas24@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET