Member Directory

Rep Roster


Ronney Stadler
MD
Texas Colon & Rectal Specialists
4370 Medical Arts Drive, Suite 265
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-388-1444
E-mail: ronneys9@gmail.com

Jimmie Stapleton
CEO/Administrator
Ardent Hospice
700 Parker Square, Suite 105
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-293-1515
E-mail: jimmie.stapleton@ardenthospice.com

Dr. Wayne Starin, D.C.
Owner
Epic Healthcare & Physical Medicine
1681 Justin Road
Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-0083
E-mail: operationsdirector@epichealthfm.com

Jimmy Stathatos
Town Manager
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6085
E-mail: jimmy.stathatos@flower-mound.com

Jeremy Steffens
Mortgage Loan Originator
Premier Nationwide Lending/Jeremy Steffens
4305 Trotter Ln.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-998-9189
E-mail: jsteffens@pnlending.com

Brad Steiger
General Manager
Little Guys Movers, Inc.
2201 Fort Worth Dr.
Denton, TX 76205
Map
940-566-0751
E-mail: brad.steiger@littleguys.com

Heather Stephens
Paralegal
The Law Office of Christopher J. Sullivan PLLC
2011 Lakeside Pkwy
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-601-9036
E-mail: christopher@cjslawtx.com

Kristie Stephens
Owner
Crown Trophy
701 S. Old Orchard Suite A
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-219-4677
E-mail: crown@crowntrophylewisville.com

Mike Stephens
Owner
Crown Trophy
701 S. Old Orchard Suite A
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-219-4677
E-mail: crown_trophy@verizon.net

Amanda Stevens
Event Scheduler
Congressman Michael Burgess
2336 Rayburn Building
Washington, DC 20515-0001
Map
202-225-7772
E-mail: amanda.stevens@mail.house.gov

Peter Stewart
President
Lakeside DFW
909 Lake Carolyn Parkway
Irving, TX 75039
Map
469-533-4131
E-mail: jwarchie@realtycapital.com

Amy Stinson
Sales Manager
Academy Mortgage
144 Old Town Blvd., North
Suite 2
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-765-9243
E-mail: amy.stinson@academymortgage.com

Shawna Stinson
Texas Johns-Henry Investment Group
900 Parker Square, Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Alexandra Stokes
Investment Real Estate Advisor
New Western Acquisitions - North DFW
190 Civic Circle
#255
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-737-9010
E-mail: Alexandra.Stokes@newwestern.com

Stacy Stoltz
Marketing Director
Stewart Title-Shawn P. Black and Associates, LLP
2901 Corporate Circle, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-635-8216
E-mail: sstoltz@spblackllp.com

Ms. Nicole Stotts
Financial Advisor
Edward Jones Investments/Nicole Stotts
2604 Long Prairie Rd
Ste 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-763-3241
E-mail: nicole.stotts@edwardjones.com

Terry Stover
DC Manager
Benco Dental Company
295 CenterPoint Blvd.
Pittston, PA 18640
Map
E-mail: tstover@benco.com

Cory Strange
Strange & Coats, P.C.
140 E. Main Street, Suite 200
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-315-5399
E-mail: cory@strangecpa.com

Lisa Suhy
Owner
Mickey's Florist
1134 West Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-436-4041
E-mail: ldalton67@aol.com

Christopher Sullivan
Owner/Attorney
The Law Office of Christopher J. Sullivan PLLC
2011 Lakeside Pkwy
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-601-9036
E-mail: christopher@cjslawtx.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET