Member Directory

Rep Roster


Angela Senter
Production Manager
The Actors Conservatory Theatre
359 Lake Park Road, Suite 118
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-8228
E-mail: asenter@getintotheact.org

Bill Shaddock
Owner
Willow Bend Mortgage
5800 Plano Parkway, Suite 105
Plano, TX 75093
Map
972-588-9471
E-mail: bshaddock@shaddockdev.com

Gary Shafferman
Principal
Marcus High School
5707 Morriss Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028-3730
Map
469-713-5196
E-mail: shaffermang@lisd.net

Ruth Shannon
Owner
State Farm Insurance/Ruth Shannon
2900 Long Prairie Rd
Ste A
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-4000
E-mail: ruth@babyruth.biz

Sandeep Sharma
Place 2 - Mayor Pro Tem
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place2@flower-mound.com

Monica Sharp
Store Manager
Market Street-United Supermarkets LLC
3800 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-4007
E-mail: mebenkamp@gmail.com

Jim Sheahan
owner
Nothing Bundt Cakes Flower Mound
2150 Idlewild Dr.
Frisco, TX 75034
Map
972-539-8282
E-mail: jim.sheahan@nothingbundtcakes.com

Lynn Shearin
Escrow Officer
The Law Office of Christopher J. Sullivan PLLC
2011 Lakeside Pkwy
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-601-9036
E-mail: christopher@cjslawtx.com

Kyle Sheets, MD
President/CEO
Concord Medical Group
2800 Corporate Drive, Suite 103
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-6613
E-mail: aotte@concordmedicalgroup.com

Landon Sheets
Regional Manager
Concord Medical Group
2800 Corporate Drive, Suite 103
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-829-6613
E-mail: aotte@concordmedicalgroup.com

Marge Shepard
Dee's Domestics
4025 Red Maple Dr.
Carrollton, TX 75007
Map
972-492-5554
E-mail: marge@deesdomestics.com

Curtis Shore
Managing Partner
Parker Square on Main
400 Parker Square Rd
#270A
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-410-2001
E-mail: michelle@parkersquare.com

Patrick Shovlin, M.D.
Physician
Associates of Surgery
4300 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Frank J. Sikich
Franklin John P. Sikich, CPA, CHAE
3121 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 4
Flower Mound, TX 75028-2701
Map
972-539-1333
E-mail: fsikich@aol.com

Mr. David Silva
General Manager
Lifetime
3100 Churchill Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-922-2188
E-mail: dsilva@lt.life

Carrie Simpson
Owner
Mosquito Shield of North DFW
1901 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 220-34
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-513-2483
E-mail: northdfw@moshield.com

Charles Simpson
Owner
Mosquito Shield of North DFW
1901 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 220-34
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-513-2483
E-mail: northdfw@moshield.com

Manuj Singhal, MD
MD-Sports Medicine, Knee, Shoulder Elbow
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: jenny.bloebaum@orthoassociates.org

Ginger Singleton
CFO
CGL Marketing in a Box LLC
1943 County Road 2513
Decatur, TX 76234
Map
940-399-9586
E-mail: ginger@cglmib.com

Jeff Slaughter
Vice President of Sales
eSecurity Tech
1955 Lakeway Drive, Suite 250
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
817-266-0772
E-mail: jeff.slaughter@esecuritytech.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET