Member Directory

Rep Roster


Cara Petrie
Co-Owner
Camp Bow Wow Flower Mound
3434 Long Prairie Rd
Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-410-3647
E-mail: flowermound@campbowwow.com

Judy Philips
J Philips Mortgage, Inc.
3020 Corporate Court, Suite 500
Flower Mound, TX 75028-5617
Map
469-635-7555
E-mail: judy@myjpmortgage.com

Donna Phillips
Studio 360 Med Spa
2300 Highland Village Rd. #300 Bldg 3
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-3600
E-mail: donna@studio360medspa.com

Guy T Phillips
Owner / Photographer
What's That Guy's Name? | PHOTOGRAPHY BY GUY T
701 Scottish Mist Trl
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-500-5657
E-mail: whatsthatguysname@live.com

Lisa Pierce, MD
Lisa Y Pierce, MD, PA
800 Parker Square
Suite 275
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-7722
E-mail: Drpierce@lisapiercemd.com

Jim Pierson
Place 1
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place1@flower-mound.com

Thomas Piland
Marketing Director
Service First Automotive Center
1421 Justin Rd (FM 407)
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-540-9256
E-mail: Jackie.Spivey@servicefirstautomotive.com

Dr. Richard A. Plunk
Grace Community Assembly of God
2525 Forest Vista Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-724-7223
E-mail: rplunk@fmgrace.org

Rosalinda Posoz
Restaurant Director
Mi Cocina
6220 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-6426
E-mail: rosalinda.posoz@mcrowd.com

Susan Pospisil
Life Specialist/Lewisville Area
AAA of Texas
6020 Long Prairie Road Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-459-8185
E-mail: Pospisil.Susan@aaa-texas.com

David L. Prince
President
Eagle Gun Range, Inc.
491 W. Valley Ridge Blvd.
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-353-4867
E-mail: david@eaglegunrangetx.net

Holly Raeder
ONCOR Electric Delivery
3100 S. Garrison
Corinth, TX 76210
Map
940-497-7510
E-mail: Holly.Raeder@oncor.com

Nicole Ranft
Director of Sales and Marketing
Mi Dia From Scratch
2601 West Windsor
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-4747
E-mail: nicole@grapevineepicentre.com

Mitzi Rank
CPA
KHA Accountants, PLLC
4880 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-2500
E-mail: mitzi.rank@khaaccountants.com

Makayla Red
Sales Manager
Courtyard & TownePlace Suites by Marriott DFW Airport N
2200 Bass Pro Court
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
682-223-1868 (direct line)
E-mail: Makayla.Red@NewcrestImage.com

JaChel Redmond
President & CEO
Special Abilities of North Texas
1511 FM 407, Ste B
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-317-1515
E-mail: jachel@specialabilities.net

Ida Rembert
Owner
Rembert Enterprises, Inc.
3625 Bonanza Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
214-213-5982
E-mail: rembert1@tx.rr.com

Jon Reneau
President
Titan Corrugated, Inc.
801 Lakeside Parkway
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Mr. Shawn Reneau
Retail Advertising Manager
Denton Media Company/Denton County Magazine
3555 Duchess Dr.
Denton, TX 76205
Map
940-566-6800
E-mail: sreneau@dentonrc.com

Nikki Reynolds
COO
CGL Marketing in a Box LLC
1943 County Road 2513
Decatur, TX 76234
Map
469-438-7647
E-mail: nikki@cglmib.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET