Member Directory

Rep Roster


Tammy Neal
office Manager
Vision Partners of Flower Mound
4401 Long Prairie Rd Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
940-800-2020
E-mail: info@VisionPartnersTexas.com

William Neal
Managing Partner
Neal Ashmore Family Law Group
401 East Corporate Drive
Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-8000
E-mail: acg@nealashmore.com

Brett A. Nelson
Owner
Nelson Law Group, PC
700 Parker Square, Suite 145
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-808-7227
E-mail: brett@nelsonlawgrouppc.com

Dan Nelson
Owner
Dancestors Genealogy
925 Southwood Drive
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
214-914-3598
E-mail: dan@dancestorsgenealogy.com

Jane Nelson
State Senator Jane Nelson-District 12
1225 S. Main St., Suite 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-424-3446
E-mail: bonnie.diehl@senate.texas.gov

Larry Nelson
SCORE Counselor
SCORE
214-686-8494
E-mail: lnelson1003@aol.com

Rachael Nelson
Practice Manager
LifeSeasons Medical Clinic
4370 Medical Arts Drive Suite 315
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-470-0726
E-mail: rachael@lifeseasonsmedical.com

Joyce Neth
St. Nicholas Episcopal Church
4800 Wichita Trail
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-318-7070
E-mail: joycen@stnicksonline.org

Shrirang S. Neurgaonkar, M.D.
Modern Medical Clinic
3611 Morriss Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-3776
E-mail: mmc@modernmedicalclinic.com

Carr Newkirk
Lewisville Glass & Mirror
502 E. Purnell Suite 102
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-4179
E-mail: lewisville.glass@verizon.net

Quyen Nguyen
Owner
Amazing Lash Studio
2500 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-470-9524
E-mail: Quyen.nguyen@amazinglashstudio.com

Belinda Nikkel
Heritage Elementary
100 Barnett Blvd.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-713-5985
E-mail: nikkelb@lisd.net

Melissa Nobles
Owner
Pretty Pools, LLC
500 Flower Mound Road, #106
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-416-2190
E-mail: info@prettypoolsdfw.com

Rachel Nobles
Community Relations
Baylor Scott & White Medical Center – Grapevine
1650 West College St.
Grapevine, TX 76244
Map
817-366-7624
E-mail: rachel.nobles@bswhealth.org

Michael Novotny
Co-Owner
Pearson Roofing, Inc.
6113 Beau Ridge Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-2700
E-mail: cindy@pearsonroofing.com

Gayle Nurre
Principal
Flower Mound Elementary
4101 Churchill Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028-1527
Map
469-713-5955
E-mail: nurreg@lisd.net

Kathy O'Keefe
Executive Director
WTF - Winning The Fight
3004 Oxford Ct.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Mr Joe O’Bara
Owner
Joey O’s - The Original
310 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-451-5005
E-mail: theoriginaljoeyos@yahoo.com

Joe Oliver
President
Deal Me In! Casino Parties
645 Park Lane
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
214-277-3241
E-mail: joliver11@verizon.net

Jamie Olson
Executive Assistant
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc
2800 Corporate Drive
Suite 102
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-736-9466
E-mail: jolson@primeres.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET