Member Directory

Rep Roster


Manager
Community Activity Center of Flower Mound
1200 Gerault Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Billing Department
Henry Investment Group LLC
900 Parker Square, Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
432-218-4200
E-mail: dortega@henryinvestmentgroup.com

Brian Abraham
Regional CEO
ClearSky Rehabilitation Hospital of Flower Mound
3100 Peters Colony Road
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-933-2855
E-mail: FlowerMound@ClearSkyHealth.com

Victoria Abshier
Principal
Timbercreek Elementary
1900 Timbercreek Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028-1199
Map
469-713-5961
E-mail: abshierv@lisd.net

Chellie Adams
Principal
Prairie Trail Elementary
5555 Timber Creek Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5980
E-mail: adamscs@lisd.net

Meagan Adams
Owner
9Round Highland Village
2150 Justin Rd. Ste. 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
940-765-5152
E-mail: meagan.adams@9round.com

Jan Adkinson
President
Right Choice Painting & Construction
3208 Long Prairie Road
Suite D
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-745-1888
E-mail: info@rightchoicetexas.com

Jeff Adkinson
CEO/General Manager
Right Choice Painting & Construction
3208 Long Prairie Road
Suite D
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-745-1888
E-mail: info@rightchoicetexas.com

Vivek Aggarwal
VZA COMPANY INC.
3201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Bldg.# 4, Suite 100
FLOWER MOUND, TX 75028
Map
917-470-3372
E-mail: VIVEK@VZAOILFIELD.COM

Mary Ailor
Administrative Assistant
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: m.ailor@flowermoundchamber.com

Jennifer Alford
Owner
Cross Timbers Architects
P. O. Box 271065
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
972-355-7754
E-mail: jennifer@crosstimbersarchitects.com

Firasath Ali
Gateway to Wisdom
2613 Sagebrush Drive
Suite 104
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-535-0945
E-mail: gateway2wisdom14@gmail.com

Tahzeeb Ali
Center Director
Gateway to Wisdom
2613 Sagebrush Drive
Suite 104
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-535-0945
E-mail: flowermound@bestbrains.com

Steve Allcorn
Branch Manager
RE/MAX DFW Associates-Bonnie Watson
3360 Long Prairie Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-3550
E-mail: allcorn@allcorn.com

John Allen
Partner
The Vine Connection
2057 W. Hebron Parkway, #1715
Carrollton, TX 75010
Map
972-979-1188
E-mail: jallen@firstchurch.net

Terry Allen
Senior VP
Frost Bank
159 W. Main St., #100
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
214-515-4900
E-mail: terry.allen@frostbank.com

Dr. Erika Alvarez
Dentist
Texas Dental PA
3401 Cross Timbers Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-2273
E-mail: dralvarez@texasdentalpa.com

David Alvear
Operations Manager
Rainbow International of Lewisville
985 E. Highway Business 121
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
940-294-6868
E-mail: admin@rainbowoflewisville.com

Chuck Anderson
Anderson Lighting & Electric, LLC
P. O. Box 271563
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
972-822-4522
E-mail: andersonlightingandelectric@gmail.com

Tina Anderson
Secretary-Treasurer
Anderson Roofing, Inc.
197 Stonewood Blvd.
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
972-318-1500
E-mail: tina@andersonroofstexas.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET