Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, July 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Christmas in July

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Sunday, July 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp III - Tara Wildlife

05:00 PM thru Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:00 AM

Monday, July 09, 2018 (3 Events)

Blacksmith Class with Lyle Wynn

09:00 AM thru Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Pottery with Will Booth

09:00 AM thru Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Mosaics with Corley Marsalis

09:00 AM thru Friday, July 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Cooking with Fire and Flavor

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Renaissance at Colony Park Christmas in July

10:00 AM thru Sunday, July 15, 2018 6:00 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, July 16, 2018 (3 Events)

Creative Craft Sampler Camp Ages 5-8

09:00 AM thru Friday, July 20, 2018 12:30 PM

Beginning Wood Turning with Sammy Long

09:00 AM thru Thursday, July 19, 2018 12:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

A Midsummer Night's Runway Event

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Kid's Club

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Monday, July 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Stained Glass with Jenny Thomas

09:00 AM thru Thursday, July 26, 2018 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Pop-Ups at the 'Park

10:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET