Member News

Phase One Starts Now
05/11/2020 09:03 AM

Johnson County will begin Phase 1 of Governor Laura Kelly's Plan to Reopen Kansas beginning Monday, May 11. Mass gatherings of no more than 10 individuals are allowed. Masks are strongly encouraged in public setting.

To view Johnson County Government's guide on what can open in each phase, click the following link:

Powered By CC-Assist.NET