Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, July 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Christmas in July

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Sunday, July 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp III - Tara Wildlife

05:00 PM thru Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:00 AM

Monday, July 09, 2018 (3 Events)

Blacksmith Class with Lyle Wynn

09:00 AM thru Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Pottery with Will Booth

09:00 AM thru Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Mosaics with Corley Marsalis

09:00 AM thru Friday, July 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, July 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Renaissance at Colony Park Christmas in July

10:00 AM thru Sunday, July 15, 2018 6:00 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, July 16, 2018 (3 Events)

Creative Craft Sampler Camp Ages 5-8

09:00 AM thru Friday, July 20, 2018 12:30 PM

Beginning Wood Turning with Sammy Long

09:00 AM thru Thursday, July 19, 2018 12:00 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Kid's Club

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Monday, July 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Stained Glass with Jenny Thomas

09:00 AM thru Thursday, July 26, 2018 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Pop-Ups at the 'Park

10:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 03, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, August 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET