Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Renaissance Sip & Shop

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (1 Events)

MAYOR'S FUN WALK

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Saturday, October 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (1 Events)

FREE Health Screening

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Discovery Park Grand Opening

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

TRUNK or TREAT

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Halloween in the 'Park

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, November 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Katherine's Camp 2018

06:00 PM thru Sunday, November 04, 2018 10:00 AM

Monday, November 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Economic Development Institute Southeast

08:00 AM thru Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:00 PM

Friday, November 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Northpark 5K Glow Run

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, November 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 29, 2018 (1 Events)

The Township Christmas Open House

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET