Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, September 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, September 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

FREE PowerPoint Workshop

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, September 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Spread the Love PB&J Food Drive

08:00 AM thru Wednesday, October 10, 2018 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Tailgate at The Blake!

02:30 PM thru 03:30 PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Renaissance Sip & Shop

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (1 Events)

MAYOR'S FUN WALK

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Saturday, October 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (1 Events)

FREE Health Screening

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Discovery Park Grand Opening

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

TRUNK or TREAT

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Halloween in the 'Park

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET