Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Heatwave Classic Triathlon

07:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, June 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp I - Tara Wildlife

05:00 PM thru Saturday, June 09, 2018 10:00 AM

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Movies in the Park

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, June 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Blacksmith Class with Lyle Wynn

09:00 AM thru Thursday, June 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Pottery with Will Booth Classes Part 1 Handbuilding

09:00 AM thru Thursday, June 14, 2018 12:00 PM

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Taste of The Waterford

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Beginner Quilting Class 5 Part Series

12:00 AM thru Wednesday, July 18, 2018 12:00 AM

Monday, June 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Pottery with Will Booth Part 2 Glazing

09:00 AM thru Wednesday, June 20, 2018 12:00 PM

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Introduction to Enameling with Dana Finimore

10:00 AM thru Wednesday, June 20, 2018 4:00 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Luau Party at The BLAKE

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Pop-Ups at the 'Park

10:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, June 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp II - Tara Wildlife

05:00 PM thru Saturday, June 30, 2018 10:00 AM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Celebrate America Balloon Glow

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, June 30, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, July 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Christmas in July

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Sunday, July 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Summer Camp III - Tara Wildlife

05:00 PM thru Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:00 AM

Monday, July 09, 2018 (3 Events)

Pottery with Will Booth

09:00 AM thru Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Mosaics with Corley Marsalis

09:00 AM thru Friday, July 13, 2018 12:00 PM

Blacksmith Class with Lyle Wynn

09:00 AM thru Thursday, July 12, 2018 12:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Cooking with Fire and Flavor

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Renaissance at Colony Park Christmas in July

10:00 AM thru Sunday, July 15, 2018 6:00 PM

Saturday, July 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, July 16, 2018 (3 Events)

Beginning Wood Turning with Sammy Long

09:00 AM thru Thursday, July 19, 2018 12:00 PM

Creative Craft Sampler Camp Ages 5-8

09:00 AM thru Friday, July 20, 2018 12:30 PM

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

A Midsummer Night's Runway Event

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Kid's Club

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Essential Oils for Back To School

01:30 PM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, July 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Stained Glass with Jenny Thomas

09:00 AM thru Thursday, July 26, 2018 12:00 PM

Saturday, July 28, 2018 (2 Events)

Pop-Ups at the 'Park

10:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

doTERRA for Athletes

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET