Member Directory

2020 Board of Directors

Tracee Elrod

Jan Rugg
Member at Large

Steve Holzwarth

Texas Realtor since 1996

Broker / Principal ~ United Country ~ Texas Real Estate Associates 

CRS, ABR, RealTree LandPro,Realtors Land Institute 

Residential ~ Farm ~ Ranch ~ Land ~ Commercial ~ Recreational ~ Hunting Properties 

Member National Association of Realtors, Texas Association of Realtors, MetroTex Associaion of Realtors,

Member National Realtors Land Institue, Texas Realtors Land Institute

Lori Walker

Sharn Barbarin
Chief Executive Officer

Doug Carignan
Senior Vice President

Bobbie Mitchell
Ex Officio County Commissioner Prect 3

Andrea Roy
Ex Officio Town of Flower Mound

Powered By CC-Assist.NET