Member Directory

Rep Roster


Jason Walter
Executive Director
Cross Timbers YMCA
2021 Cross Timbers Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-9622
E-mail: jwalter@ymcadallas.org

Hina Wani
Painting with a Twist
5810 Long Prairie Rd, Ste 600,
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-924-5938
E-mail: flowermound@paintingwithatwist.com

Joe Waters
Office Manager
Dental Care 4 Kids
2260 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-2800
E-mail: Joe@dc4ktx.com

Dr. Melissa Waters
Primary Dentist
Dental Care 4 Kids
2260 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-2800
E-mail: Joe@dc4ktx.com

Todd Weaver
Weaver Commercial Real Estate, Ltd.
3505 Yucca Dr., Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Russ Webb
Silver Oak Real Estate
2805 Market Loop, Suite 100
Southlake, TX 76092
Map
817-849-8282
E-mail: rwebb@silveroakcre.com

Mr. Terry Weed
Manager
SK Arms
1221 Flower Mound Rd
STE 140
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-628-6200
E-mail: fm@skarms.com

Shane Welborn
Area Manager
Firestone Complete Auto Care-Lantana
3010 FM 407 E
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
469-993-0169
E-mail: swelborn@bfrc.com

Lawrence Wesley
Smoothie King
3701 Justin Road
Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-504-1583
E-mail: sk1842@smoothieking.com

Lisa Wherry
General Manager
Chilis Justin Road
6251 Long Prairie Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-5826
E-mail: c00895@chilis.com

Thomas White
Area Coach
Pizza Hut
PO Box 3350
Grapevine, TX 76099
Map
817-865-6502
E-mail: thomas.white@ttphi.com

Tommy White
Executive Director
Lewisville Education Foundation
P.O. Box 643
1565 C W. Main
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-948-2031
E-mail: Whitet@lisd.net

Tara Wiesman
Managing Partner
Texas Roadhouse
3811 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-7800
E-mail: tara.wiesman@texasroadhouse.com

Mr. Darrell Wilkerson
President and CEO
523 Tech LLC
6221 Coldwater Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-348-1916
E-mail: dwilkerson@523tech.com

Lori Wilkins
Senior VP & Branch Manager
Stewart Title-Flower Mound Watson Team
3370 Long Prairie Road, Suite 500
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-240-6020
E-mail: julie.watson@stewart.com

Michael Willenborg, MD
MD-Foot & Ankle Surgery, Arthoscopy
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: jenny.bloebaum@orthoassociates.org

Beth Williams
co-owner
Williams & Kunkel, CPA's, LLP
4051 Kirkpatrick Lane, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-446-1040
E-mail: bethcpa@getmytaxesdone.com

Kelly Williams
Office manager
Seasons Obstetrics and Gynecology
3051 Churchill Drive
Suite 220
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
214-513-1101
E-mail: kelly.williams@priviamedicalgroup.com

Linda Williams
Vice-President
Storm Guard of North-DFW
2010 Valley View Lane
Suite 210
Dallas, TX 75234
Map
972-982-7534
E-mail: mwilliams@stormguardrc.com

Mike Williams
President/GM
Storm Guard of North-DFW
2010 Valley View Lane
Suite 210
Dallas, TX 75234
Map
972-982-7534
E-mail: mwilliams@stormguardrc.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET