Member Directory

Rep Roster


Aaron Voss
Owner
Salerno Italian Restaurant
2250 FM 407, Suite 130
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-539-9534
E-mail: Aaron.voss@me.com

Paula Wagner
Total Package Marketing
2504 Amber Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-839-1034
E-mail: paula@totalpackagemarketing.com

Sherry Wagner
Highland Village Elementary
301 Brazos Blvd.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-713-5957
E-mail: wagners@lisd.net

Lori Walker
President
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: l.walker@flowermoundchamber.com

Derek Wallace
Owner
Allstate Insurance/Derek Wallace Family Agency
4030 Justin Road
Suite #101
Flower Mound, TX 75077
Map
940-282-2844
E-mail: Derek.wallace@allstate.com

Julie Wallace
VP
Mortgage Financial Services LLC
2001 Lakeside Parkway
FLower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-601-9010
E-mail: jwallace@mfsus.com

Kayla Wallace
Spouse
Allstate Insurance/Derek Wallace Family Agency
4030 Justin Road
Suite #101
Flower Mound, TX 75077
Map
682-554-3310
E-mail: Kayla.m.pryor@gmail.com

Kimberly Wallace
BDS/Clinical Liaison
Hollymead by Cantex Continuing Care Network
4101 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028-1567
Map
214-285-3200
E-mail: bjohnson@cantexcc.com

Richard L. Wallace
Senior Pastor
Temple Baptist Church
2501 Northshore Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-8700
E-mail: pastorwallace@templebc.org

Jason Walter
Executive Director
Cross Timbers YMCA
2021 Cross Timbers Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-9622
E-mail: jwalter@ymcadallas.org

Hina Wani
Painting with a Twist
5810 Long Prairie Rd, Ste 600,
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-924-5938
E-mail: flowermound@paintingwithatwist.com

Joe Waters
Office Manager
Dental Care 4 Kids
2260 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-2800
E-mail: Joe@dc4ktx.com

Dr. Melissa Waters
Primary Dentist
Dental Care 4 Kids
2260 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-2800
E-mail: Joe@dc4ktx.com

Todd Weaver
Weaver Commercial Real Estate, Ltd.
3505 Yucca Dr., Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Russ Webb
Silver Oak Real Estate
2805 Market Loop, Suite 100
Southlake, TX 76092
Map
817-849-8282
E-mail: rwebb@silveroakcre.com

Mr. Terry Weed
Manager
SK Arms
1221 Flower Mound Rd
STE 140
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-628-6200
E-mail: fm@skarms.com

Shane Welborn
Area Manager
Firestone Complete Auto Care-Lantana
3010 FM 407 E
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
469-993-0169
E-mail: swelborn@bfrc.com

Lawrence Wesley
Smoothie King
3701 Justin Road
Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-504-1583
E-mail: sk1842@smoothieking.com

Lisa Wherry
General Manager
Chilis Justin Road
6251 Long Prairie Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-5826
E-mail: c00895@chilis.com

Thomas White
Area Coach
Pizza Hut
PO Box 3350
Grapevine, TX 76099
Map
817-865-6502
E-mail: thomas.white@ttphi.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET