Member Directory

Rep Roster


Jeff Varnell
VP
Shutter Up Quick!
549 E. Sandy Lake Rd
Suite 100
Coppell, TX 75019
Map
214-695-2830
E-mail: pvarnell@flash.net

Pamela Varnell
Owner
Shutter Up Quick
549 E. Sandy Lake Rd
Suite 100
Coppell, TX 75019
Map
214-695-2830
E-mail: pam@shutterupquick.com

Nona Vaught
Owner
Dalton Flowers, LLC
3550 Firewheel Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-2806
E-mail: daltonflowerstx@yahoo.com

Laura Velasquez
VP of Operations
The Sanitation People
2450 Lakeside Pkwy
#309
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-922-2352
E-mail: Laura@thesanitationpeople.com

Jim Verfurth
Owner
Verf's Grill & Tavern
2221 Justin Road, #101
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-317-3390
E-mail: jim@verfs.com

Amy Vittitow
VP Business Development
The Oaks at Flower Mound
3973 West Vickery Blvd., Suite 101
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Map
817-386-8888
E-mail: av@csrliving.com

Jana Vogel
Recirculate
2633 Skinner Dr
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
303-564-7643
E-mail: recirculate2016@gmail.com

Kari Voight
Director of Operations
Faith Lutheran Church
6000 Morriss Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-1031
E-mail: k.voight@faithce.com

Aaron Voss
Owner
Salerno Italian Restaurant
2250 FM 407, Suite 130
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-539-9534
E-mail: Aaron.voss@me.com

Paula Wagner
Total Package Marketing
2504 Amber Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-839-1034
E-mail: paula@totalpackagemarketing.com

Sherry Wagner
Highland Village Elementary
301 Brazos Blvd.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-713-5957
E-mail: wagners@lisd.net

Lori Walker
President
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: l.walker@flowermoundchamber.com

Derek Wallace
Owner
Allstate Insurance/Derek Wallace Family Agency
4030 Justin Road
Suite #101
Flower Mound, TX 75077
Map
940-282-2844
E-mail: Derek.wallace@allstate.com

Julie Wallace
VP
Mortgage Financial Services LLC
2001 Lakeside Parkway
FLower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-601-9010
E-mail: jwallace@mfsus.com

Kayla Wallace
Spouse
Allstate Insurance/Derek Wallace Family Agency
4030 Justin Road
Suite #101
Flower Mound, TX 75077
Map
682-554-3310
E-mail: Kayla.m.pryor@gmail.com

Kimberly Wallace
BDS/Clinical Liaison
Hollymead by Cantex Continuing Care Network
4101 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028-1567
Map
214-285-3200
E-mail: bjohnson@cantexcc.com

Richard L. Wallace
Senior Pastor
Temple Baptist Church
2501 Northshore Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-8700
E-mail: pastorwallace@templebc.org

Jason Walter
Executive Director
Cross Timbers YMCA
2021 Cross Timbers Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-9622
E-mail: jwalter@ymcadallas.org

Hina Wani
Painting with a Twist Flower Mound
2403 S. Stemmons Fwy., Suite 122
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-691-8386
E-mail: flowermound@paintingwithatwist.com

Russ Webb
Silver Oak Real Estate
2805 Market Loop, Suite 100
Southlake, TX 76092
Map
817-849-8282
E-mail: rwebb@silveroakcre.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET