Member Directory

Rep Roster


Spencer Turner
Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital of Flower Mound
4400 Long Prairie Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-322-7082
E-mail: spencer.turner@phfmtexas.com

Mr. Lance Utterback
Director, Practice Development
Calvert Hearing Care
2301 Olympia Dr, Ste 300
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-7821
E-mail: lutterback@calverthearingcare.com

Mark Valdez
Agent
Integra Insurance Services
2653 Sagebrush Drive, Suite 230
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-8519
E-mail: mark@markvaldezintegra.com

Rick Valley
Partner
Hillside Grill
3140 FM 407
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-9711
E-mail: rvalley@hillsidefinegrill.com

Vanessa VanTrease
Broker/Owner
Chateau Realty
611 South Main, #400
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
888-691-3886
E-mail: vvantrease@chateaurealty.net

Arturo Vargas
Cristina's Mexican Restaurant
6424 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-430-3669
E-mail: dever1029@aol.com

Jeff Varnell
VP
Shutter Up Quick!
549 E. Sandy Lake Rd
Suite 100
Coppell, TX 75019
Map
214-695-2830
E-mail: pam@shutterupquick.com

Pamela Varnell
Owner
Shutter Up Quick!
549 E. Sandy Lake Rd
Suite 100
Coppell, TX 75019
Map
214-695-2830
E-mail: pam@shutterupquick.com

Haley Vaughn
Manager
Chilis Justin Road
6251 Long Prairie Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-5826
E-mail: c00895@chilis.com

Nona Vaught
Owner
Dalton Flowers, LLC
3550 Firewheel Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-2806
E-mail: daltonflowerstx@yahoo.com

Jim Verfurth
Owner
Verf's Grill & Tavern
2221 Justin Road, #101
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-317-3390
E-mail: jim@verfs.com

Amy Vittitow
VP Business Development
The Oaks at Flower Mound
3973 West Vickery Blvd., Suite 101
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Map
817-386-8888
E-mail: av@csrliving.com

Jana Vogel
Recirculate
2633 Skinner Dr
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
303-564-7643
E-mail: recirculate2016@gmail.com

Kari Voight
Director of Operations
Faith Lutheran Church
6000 Morriss Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-1031
E-mail: k.voight@faithce.com

Aaron Voss
Owner
Salerno Italian Restaurant
2250 FM 407, Suite 130
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-539-9534
E-mail: Aaron.voss@me.com

Paula Wagner
Total Package Marketing
2504 Amber Lane
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-839-1034
E-mail: paula@totalpackagemarketing.com

Sherry Wagner
Highland Village Elementary
301 Brazos Blvd.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-713-5957
E-mail: wagners@lisd.net

Lori Walker
President
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: l.walker@flowermoundchamber.com

Derek Wallace
Owner
Allstate Insurance/Derek Wallace Family Agency
4030 Justin Road
Suite #101
Flower Mound, TX 75077
Map
940-282-2844
E-mail: Derek.wallace@allstate.com

Julie Wallace
VP
Mortgage Financial Services LLC
2001 Lakeside Parkway
FLower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-601-9010
E-mail: jwallace@mfsus.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET