Member Directory

Rep Roster


Jimmy Stathatos
Town Manager
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6085
E-mail: jimmy.stathatos@flower-mound.com

Jeremy Steffens
Mortgage Loan Originator
Premier Nationwide Lending/Jeremy Steffens
4305 Trotter Ln.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-998-9189
E-mail: jsteffens@pnlending.com

Brad Steiger
General Manager
Little Guys Movers, Inc.
2201 Fort Worth Dr.
Denton, TX 76205
Map
940-566-0751
E-mail: brad.steiger@littleguys.com

Heather Stephens
Paralegal
The Law Office of Christopher J. Sullivan PLLC
2011 Lakeside Pkwy
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-601-9036
E-mail: christopher@cjslawtx.com

Kristie Stephens
Owner
Crown Trophy
701 S. Old Orchard Suite A
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-219-4677
E-mail: crown@crowntrophylewisville.com

Mike Stephens
Owner
Crown Trophy
701 S. Old Orchard Suite A
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-219-4677
E-mail: crown_trophy@verizon.net

Amanda Stevens
Event Scheduler
Congressman Michael Burgess
2336 Rayburn Building
Washington, DC 20515-0001
Map
202-225-7772
E-mail: amanda.stevens@mail.house.gov

Peter Stewart
President
Lakeside DFW
909 Lake Carolyn Parkway
Irving, TX 75039
Map
469-533-4131
E-mail: jwarchie@realtycapital.com

Josh Stidham
Area Coach
Pizza Hut
600 E. Dallas Road, Suite 300
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-865-6502
E-mail: neal.gee@ttphi.com

Shawna Stinson
Texas Johns-Henry Investment Group
900 Parker Square, Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Jo Stokes
Owner
Urban Vybe, Body Soul
911 Shadow Ridge Dr.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-691-8923
E-mail: urbanvybestudios@gmail.com

Stacy Stoltz
Marketing Director
Stewart Title-Shawn P. Black and Associates, LLP
2901 Corporate Circle, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-635-8216
E-mail: sstoltz@spblackllp.com

Terry Stover
DC Manager
Benco Dental Company
295 CenterPoint Blvd.
Pittston, PA 18640
Map
E-mail: tstover@benco.com

Cory Strange
Strange & Coats, P.C.
140 E. Main Street, Suite 200
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-315-5399
E-mail: cory@strangecpa.com

Lisa Suhy
Owner
Mickey's Florist
1134 West Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-436-4041
E-mail: ldalton67@aol.com

Christopher Sullivan
Owner/Attorney
The Law Office of Christopher J. Sullivan PLLC
2011 Lakeside Pkwy
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-601-9036
E-mail: christopher@cjslawtx.com

Heather Sumlin
VP Customer relations
Mental Management Systems
700 Parker Square, Suite 140
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-9640
E-mail: info@mentalmanagement.com

Katy Taggart
REALTOR®
Keller Williams Dallas Metro North/The Taggart Team
2611 Cross Timbers
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-786-6891
E-mail: Team@TaggartRealEstateTeam.com

Peter J. Taggart
REALTOR®
Keller Williams Dallas Metro North/The Taggart Team
2611 Cross Timbers
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-786-6891
E-mail: Team@TaggartRealEstateTeam.com

Chris Tarpley
Owner
theCoderSchool
PO Box 601747
Dallas, TX 75360
Map
214-285-1903
E-mail: flowermound@thecoderschool.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET