Member Directory

Rep Roster


Patrick Shovlin, M.D.
Physician
Associates of Surgery
4300 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Frank J. Sikich
Franklin John P. Sikich, CPA, CHAE
3121 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 4
Flower Mound, TX 75028-2701
Map
972-539-1333
E-mail: fsikich@aol.com

Ms. Ali Silva
442nd Court Administrator
Tiffany Haertling
1450 E. McKinney Street Floor 4
Denton, TX 76209
Map
940-349-4380
E-mail: tiffany.haertling@dentoncounty.com

Carrie Simpson
Owner
Mosquito Shield of North DFW
1901 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 220-34
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-513-2483
E-mail: northdfw@moshield.com

Charles Simpson
Owner
Mosquito Shield of North DFW
1901 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 220-34
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-513-2483
E-mail: northdfw@moshield.com

Manuj Singhal, MD
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Andrea Slaughter
Principal
Explorations Preparatory School
1501 Flower Mound Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0601
E-mail: explore@explorationsprep.org

Leslie Sloan
Managing Partner
Moviehouse & Eatery
8300 North FM 620, Building K
Austin, TX 78726
Map
512-506-8550
E-mail: leslie.sloan@themoviehouse.com

Glenn Smith
President/CEO
Glenn Smith Executive Coaching

Glenn has been coaching executives, business owners, and sales professionals for more than 20 years.  He grew up working in a family business and has owned 2 successful businesses himself. With more than 35 years of experience in business and organizational leadership he understands the challenges owners and executives face. 

Glenn has worked both nationally and internationally. He has been the keynote speaker/trainer for several Franchise Companies and has taught courses on leadership and organizational development in several graduate schools. Glenn is a graduate of the University of Tennessee and holds an M.A. in Global Leadership from the Fuller School of Intercultural Studies.   

Glenn has earned numerous coaching certifications and awards over the past 20 years. He also subscribes to the Professional Standards and Ethics as outlined by the International Coach Federation. Glenn and his wife Terri have been married for more than 40 years. They have 3 grown children and 2 grandchildren.
1090 Texan Trail, #525
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
281-635-5224
E-mail: glenn@glennsmithcoaching.com

Jody A. Smith
Owner
Cornerstone Staffing
2301 Mustang Drive, Suite 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-358-1719
E-mail: jodys@cornerstonestaffing.com

Maegan Smith
Director of Sales
Hilton Garden Inn Lewisville
785 SH 121 Bypass
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-459-4600
E-mail: maegan.smith@hilton.com

Scott Smith
President
Strategic Direct Solutions, LLC
4305 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 500
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Shari Smith
office manager
Flower Mound United Methodist Church
3950 Bruton Orand
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-2711
E-mail: ssmith@fmumc.org

Phillip Smithwick
owner
Seven Loaves Catering and Events
1305 S. Hwy 121, Suite 400
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-293-5111
E-mail: sales@sevenloavescatering.com

Joe Solinski
IRON DEN, LLC
1401 Spinks Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-283-8686
E-mail: GetFit@Iron-Den.com

Tammy Solinski
Owner
IRON DEN, LLC
1401 Spinks Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-283-8686
E-mail: GetFit@Iron-Den.com

Dennis W. Song, RPh
Flower Mound Herbal Pharmacy
1001 Cross Timbers Rd., Suite 1170
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-4614
E-mail: dennis@flowermoundpharmacy.com

Miss. Belinda Sosa, Miss.
Salon Manager
JCPenney
5751 Long Praire Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6725
E-mail: bcsosa@jcp.com

Jackie Spivey
Marketing Communications Manager
Service First Automotive Center
1421 Justin Rd (FM 407)
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-540-9256
E-mail: Jackie.Spivey@servicefirstautomotive.com

Mr. Bobby Springer
Owner
Club Pilates Flower Mound
1221 Flower Mound Rd.
STE 320
FLOWER MOUND, TX 75028
Map
817-668-0108
E-mail: flowermound@clubpilates.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET