Member Directory

Rep Roster


Patrick Shovlin, M.D.
Physician
Associates of Surgery
4300 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Frank J. Sikich
Franklin John P. Sikich, CPA, CHAE
3121 Cross Timbers Road, Suite 4
Flower Mound, TX 75028-2701
Map
972-539-1333
E-mail: fsikich@aol.com

Mr. David Silva
General Manager
Lifetime
3100 Churchill Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-922-2188
E-mail: dsilva@lt.life

Carrie Simpson
Owner
Mosquito Shield of North DFW
1901 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 220-34
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-513-2483
E-mail: northdfw@moshield.com

Charles Simpson
Owner
Mosquito Shield of North DFW
1901 Long Prairie Rd, Suite 220-34
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-513-2483
E-mail: northdfw@moshield.com

Manuj Singhal, MD
MD-Sports Medicine, Knee, Shoulder Elbow
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: jenny.bloebaum@orthoassociates.org

Ginger Singleton
CFO
CGL Marketing in a Box LLC
1943 County Road 2513
Decatur, TX 76234
Map
940-399-9586
E-mail: ginger@cglmib.com

Jody A. Smith
Owner
Cornerstone Staffing
2301 Mustang Drive, Suite 100
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
817-358-1719
E-mail: jodys@cornerstonestaffing.com

Scott Smith
President
Strategic Direct Solutions, LLC
4305 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 500
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Phillip Smithwick
owner
Seven Loaves Catering and Events
1305 S. Hwy 121, Suite 400
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-293-5111
E-mail: sales@sevenloavescatering.com

Deedee Snyder
Director of Operations
Reach Out Youth Solutions
700 Parker Square
Suite 220
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-897-2118
E-mail: deedee@reach-out.org

Joe Solinski
IRON DEN, LLC
1401 Spinks Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-283-8686
E-mail: GetFit@Iron-Den.com

Tammy Solinski
Owner
IRON DEN, LLC
1401 Spinks Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-283-8686
E-mail: GetFit@Iron-Den.com

Dennis W. Song, RPh
Flower Mound Herbal Pharmacy
1001 Cross Timbers Rd., Suite 1170
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-4614
E-mail: dennis@flowermoundpharmacy.com

Jackie Spivey
Marketing Communications Manager
Service First Automotive Center
1421 Justin Rd (FM 407)
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-540-9256
E-mail: Jackie.Spivey@servicefirstautomotive.com

Mr. Bobby Springer
Owner
Club Pilates Flower Mound
1221 Flower Mound Rd.
STE 320
FLOWER MOUND, TX 75028
Map
817-668-0108
E-mail: flowermound@clubpilates.com

Mrs. Sonya Springer
Owner
Club Pilates Flower Mound
1221 Flower Mound Rd.
STE 320
FLOWER MOUND, TX 75028
Map
817-668-0108
E-mail: flowermound@clubpilates.com

Ronney Stadler
MD
Texas Colon & Rectal Specialists
4370 Medical Arts Drive, Suite 265
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-388-1444
E-mail: ronneys9@gmail.com

Jimmie Stapleton
CEO/Administrator
Ardent Hospice
700 Parker Square, Suite 105
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-293-1515
E-mail: jimmie.stapleton@ardenthospice.com

Dr. Wayne Starin, D.C.
Owner
Epic Healthcare & Physical Medicine
1681 Justin Road
Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-0083
E-mail: operationsdirector@epichealthfm.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET