Member Directory

Rep Roster


Eloy Salgado, III
Director of Business Development
Eloy Construction
1165 S. Stemmons Freeway, # 115
Lewisville, TX 75069
Map
972-436-8824
E-mail: sales@eloyconstruction.com

Lori Salisbury
Community Relations Manager
Grande Communications
500 Tittle Drive, Suite 400
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map
972-410-0616
E-mail: lori.salisbury@mygrande.com

Ivan Sanchez
Manager
Mi Dia From Scratch
2601 West Windsor
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-4747
E-mail: ivan@midiafromscratch.com

Mr Jose Sanchez
Owner
Restore Roofing & Remodeling
339 Pebble Knoll
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-538-1909
E-mail: joe@therestoreteam.com

Debbie Sardone
owner
Buckets & Bows Maid Service
496 E Purnell Street, Ste 101
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-219-0400
E-mail: info@bucketsandbows.com

Debbie Sardone
Owner
Speed Cleaning
496 E. Purnell Street
Suite 102
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
800-717-2532
E-mail: steve@thecleanteam.com

Steve Sardone
Owner
Speed Cleaning
496 E. Purnell Street
Suite 102
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
800-717-2532
E-mail: steve@thecleanteam.com

Narmada Sataras
Accounting Clerk
Advantage Storage
2221 Lakeside Blvd.
Suite 1260
Richardson, TX 75082
Map
972-547-0236 Ext 101
E-mail: ad@advantagestorage.net

Brandy Scarlett
V. P. Marketing
Fort Worth Community Credit Union
P.O. Box 210848
Bedford, TX 76095
Map
817-835-5212
E-mail: bscarlett@ftwccu.org

Dr. Chad Schirner
Optometrist
New View Optometry
4151 Cross Timbers Rd
Suite 140
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-635-0943
E-mail: newviewoptometryFM@gmail.com

Dr. Jennifer Schirner
Optometrist/President
New View Optometry
4151 Cross Timbers Rd
Suite 140
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-635-0943
E-mail: newviewoptometryFM@gmail.com

Calvin Schoesler
Owner
Calvin's Climate
2809 Justin Rd
Suite G
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-4000
E-mail: hello@calvinsclimate.com

Angela Schoessler
Managing Partner
Calvin's Climate
2809 Justin Rd
Suite G
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-4000
E-mail: hello@calvinsclimate.com

Sky Schoggins
Owner
Yellow Rose Steak and Chop House
890 Parker Square Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-9820
E-mail: info@yellowrosesteakhouse.com

Svetlana Schoggins
Owner
Yellow Rose Steak and Chop House
890 Parker Square Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-9820
E-mail: info@yellowrosesteakhouse.com

Patrick Schott
Principal
Forest Vista Elementary
900 Forest Vista Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5194
E-mail: schottp@lisd.net

Ryan Schroer
Black Mark Coffee Company, LLC
5209 Bayberry St
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-832-1524
E-mail: ryan@blackmarkcoffee.com

Ryan Schroer
American National Bank & Trust
1201 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-7600
E-mail: ryans@amnat.com

Kristie Schuetz
Market Leader IV
BB&T Branch Banking & Trust
1100 Village Parkway
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-702-3045
E-mail: kschuetz@bbandt.com

Edel Seagren
Travel Agent
Cruise Planners
5200 Brownstone Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-467-1508
E-mail: eseagren@cruiseplanners.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET