Member Directory

Rep Roster


Mehrdad Moayedi
President
River Walk - Centurion American Development Group
1800 Valley View Lane, Suite 300
Farmers Branch, TX 75234
Map
469-892-7200
E-mail: info@centurionamerican.com

John Mondy
President
SERVPRO of Flower Mound
P.O. Box 2560
Wylie, TX 75098
Map
972-420-4771
E-mail: john.mondy@servpro8864.com

Jim Montgomery
owner
Jim Montgomery Swim School
1050 Flower Mound Road Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-345-7946
E-mail: jim@jmswim.com

Frankie (Lynn) Moon
Owner - Baskets by FrankieLynn
Baskets By FrankieLynn
1526 Crested Butte
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
214-636-3392
E-mail: Frankie.moon.texas@gmail.com

Les Moore
Owner/President
Moore Roofing
112 Henrietta St., Ste. A
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-9077
E-mail: les@mooreconstructiontx.com

Kayla Morrison
School Director/Owner
Institute of Bodywork Studies
2021 Justin Road, #197
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-353-8989
E-mail: kayla.mm@gmail.com

Mike & Diane Morrison
Principle
Morrison Financial
2570 FM 407 #210
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-966-3110
E-mail: cmmorr@mac.com

Tony Mowles
Lakeside Flooring, LLC
803 Shady Bend Court
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
214-908-5163
E-mail: lakesideflooring@gmail.com

Thomas Muench
Franchise Partner
Expedia CruiseShipCenters
1221 Flower Mound Rd
Suite 350
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-449-0707
E-mail: tmuench@cruiseshipcenters.com

Craig Mulkey
Mulkey-Mason Funeral Home
740 S. Edmonds Lane
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-436-4581
E-mail: office@mulkeymason.com

Sharon Mulkey
owner
Mulkey's Flowers and Gifts
2300 Highland Village Rd., Suite 420
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-436-4502
E-mail: mulkeysflowersandgifts@gmail.com

Jeff Mullins
Owner
Budget Blinds Flower Mound
1015 Metalmark Court
Lantana, TX 76226
Map
817-498-0077
E-mail: jjmullins@budgetblinds.com

MacKenzie Murphy
Venue Director
Riverwalk Chapel and Waterworks Hall
940 W Round Grove Road
718
Lewisville, 57 75067
Map
469-262-9043
E-mail: mmackenzie22@yahoo.com

TINA MURPHY
BROKER OWNER
Taylor Realty Associates DFW
2201 Long Prairie Road
#107-363
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-365-1140
E-mail: tinamurphy@me.com

Kelly Murray
President
GO! Pages Magazine
1011 Surrey Lane, Bldg. 100, Suite 101
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-3637
E-mail: kelly@mylonestarpages.com

Kelly Murray
Owner
Murray Media Group
3513 Yucca Drive, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-3637
E-mail: kelly@murray-media.com

Kelly Murray
Publisher / Owner
Murray Media -Lantana Living, Argyle Living Magazine,
3513 Yucca Dr. Ste. 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-3637
E-mail: linda@murray-media.com

Anthony Natale
President
Grenadier Homes
5000 Quorum Drive, Suite 555
Dallas, TX 75254
Map
214-224-0095
E-mail: teri@grenadierhomes.com

Debra Naylor, M.D.
Pediatric Physician
18 and under MD
3041 Churchill Dr., Suite 300
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-691-1240
E-mail: debra_naylor@18andundermd.com

Bree Neal
CFO
1-2-Tree LLC
332 Old Gerault rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-492-9013
E-mail: bneal@12tree.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET