Member Directory

Rep Roster


Max Miller
CEO/Publisher
The Cross Timbers Gazette
6101 Long Prairie Road Suite 744-186
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
940-728-8284
E-mail: max@crosstimbersgazette.com

Scott Minnis
G&A/McAdams
111 Hillside Drive
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-9712
E-mail: scott@gacon.com

Vanessa Minoff
Owner
Zitus Construction LLC
1308 Creekview drive
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-274-4145
E-mail: vanessa@zitusconstruction.com

Dr. Minaxi Mirkal
MD Dentist/Owner
Prime Integrative Dentistry
3821 Long Prairie Road, Ste. 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-885-9191
E-mail: mirkaldds@gmail.com

Julie Mischke
Owner
Championship Martial Arts - Lantana
2650 FM 407 Suite 110
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
940-241-1020
E-mail: lantanatkd@gmail.com

Scott Mischke
Owner
Championship Martial Arts - Lantana
2650 FM 407 Suite 110
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
940-241-1020
E-mail: lantanatkd@gmail.com

Bobbie Mitchell
Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 3
400 N. Valley Parkway, Suite 2068
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-434-4780
E-mail: bobbie.mitchell@dentoncounty.com

Chris Mitchell
Owner
European Wax Center - Flower Mound
2701 Cross Timbers, Suite 266
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-8080
E-mail: chris2mitchell@hotmail.com

Jim Mitzel
Division President
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc
2800 Corporate Drive
Suite 102
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-736-9466
E-mail: jmitzel@primeres.com

Mehrdad Moayedi
President
River Walk - Centurion American Development Group
1800 Valley View Lane, Suite 300
Farmers Branch, TX 75234
Map
469-892-7200
E-mail: info@centurionamerican.com

John Mondy
President
SERVPRO of Flower Mound
P.O. Box 2560
Wylie, TX 75098
Map
972-420-4771
E-mail: john.mondy@servpro8864.com

Jim Montgomery
owner
Jim Montgomery Swim School
1050 Flower Mound Road Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-345-7946
E-mail: jim@jmswim.com

Frankie (Lynn) Moon
Owner - Baskets by FrankieLynn
Baskets By FrankieLynn
1526 Crested Butte
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
214-636-3392
E-mail: Frankie.moon.texas@gmail.com

Les Moore
Owner/President
Moore Roofing
112 Henrietta St., Ste. A
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-9077
E-mail: les@mooreconstructiontx.com

Kayla Morrison
School Director/Owner
Institute of Bodywork Studies
2021 Justin Road, #197
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-353-8989
E-mail: kayla.mm@gmail.com

Mike & Diane Morrison
Principle
Morrison Financial
2570 FM 407 #210
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-966-3110
E-mail: cmmorr@mac.com

Tony Mowles
Lakeside Flooring, LLC
803 Shady Bend Court
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
214-908-5163
E-mail: lakesideflooring@gmail.com

Thomas Muench
Franchise Partner
Expedia CruiseShipCenters
1221 Flower Mound Rd
Suite 350
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-449-0707
E-mail: tmuench@cruiseshipcenters.com

Craig Mulkey
Mulkey-Mason Funeral Home
740 S. Edmonds Lane
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-436-4581
E-mail: office@mulkeymason.com

Sharon Mulkey
owner
Mulkey's Flowers and Gifts
2300 Highland Village Rd., Suite 420
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-436-4502
E-mail: mulkeysflowersandgifts@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET