Member Directory

Rep Roster


Mandy Meador
President
Liberty Sand & Gravel, Inc.
P. O. Box 270149
Flower Mound, TX 75027-0149
Map
214-869-1343
E-mail: info@needrock.com

William Meek
Owner/President
William J. Meek Insurance and Financial Services
2980 Hillside Dr.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-979-2058
E-mail: wjmeek@verizon.net

Dave Megliorino
Owner
Workout Anytime - Mega Fit LLC
1700 Doubletree Trail
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-672-3830
E-mail: dave.meg@workoutanytime.com

Kathie Megliorino
Owner
Workout Anytime - Mega Fit LLC
1952 Justin Road, Suite 118
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-672-3830
E-mail: dave.meg@workoutanytime.com

Nykole Meseke
CEO
The Nosey Dog Salon
2321 Justin Road, Ste. 209
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-724-0101
E-mail: nykole@thenoseydogsalon.com

Paul Mignini
Director, Strategy and Operations
Selwyn School
2270 Copper Canyon Road
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-382-6771 X120
E-mail: business@selwynschool.com

Angie Miller
City Secretary
City of Highland Village
1000 Highland Village Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-899-5132
E-mail: amiller@highlandvillage.org

John Miller
Marketing Director
Fifth Gear Automotive
1975 Archer Way
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-317-4005
E-mail: marketing@fifthgear.biz

Marlette Miller
Vice President of Human Resources
FFF Enterprises
1650 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 404
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
951-296-2528
E-mail: mmiller@fffenterprises.com

Max Miller
CEO/Publisher
The Cross Timbers Gazette
6101 Long Prairie Road Suite 744-186
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
940-728-8284
E-mail: max@crosstimbersgazette.com

Scott Minnis
G&A/McAdams
111 Hillside Drive
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-9712
E-mail: scott@gacon.com

Vanessa Minoff
Owner
Zitus Construction LLC
1308 Creekview drive
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-274-4145
E-mail: vanessa@zitusconstruction.com

Dr. Minaxi Mirkal
MD Dentist/Owner
Prime Integrative Dentistry
3821 Long Prairie Road, Ste. 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-885-9191
E-mail: mirkaldds@gmail.com

Julie Mischke
Owner
Championship Martial Arts - Lantana
2650 FM 407 Suite 110
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
940-241-1020
E-mail: lantanatkd@gmail.com

Scott Mischke
Owner
Championship Martial Arts - Lantana
2650 FM 407 Suite 110
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
940-241-1020
E-mail: lantanatkd@gmail.com

Bobbie Mitchell
Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 3
400 N. Valley Parkway, Suite 2068
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-434-4780
E-mail: bobbie.mitchell@dentoncounty.com

Chris Mitchell
Owner
European Wax Center - Flower Mound
2701 Cross Timbers, Suite 266
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-8080
E-mail: chris2mitchell@hotmail.com

Jim Mitzel
Division President
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc
2800 Corporate Drive
Suite 102
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-736-9466
E-mail: jmitzel@primeres.com

Mehrdad Moayedi
President
River Walk - Centurion American Development Group
1800 Valley View Lane, Suite 300
Farmers Branch, TX 75234
Map
469-892-7200
E-mail: info@centurionamerican.com

John Mondy
President
SERVPRO of Flower Mound
P.O. Box 2560
Wylie, TX 75098
Map
972-420-4771
E-mail: john.mondy@servpro8864.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET