Member Directory

Rep Roster


Mary Jacoby
Business Development
DATCU Credit Union
1900 Briarhill Blvd.
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-529-8157
E-mail: mjacoby@datcu.org

Najam Jaffri
General Manager/Catering
Royal Affairs Ballroom
140 E. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-221-6565
E-mail: info@royalaffairs.com

Daryl Johnson
Owner
Frontier Marketing
3204 Long Prairie Rd
Ste B
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-586-7707
E-mail: daryl@frontiermktg.com

Ross Johnson
Peerless Imagery
975 Orchid Hill Ln
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
817-366-6421
E-mail: rossj@peerlessimagery.com

Susan Johnson
Macklin Floral Designs
2701 Northshore Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-556-9967
E-mail: macklindesigns@verizon.net

Teri Johnson
Director of Marketing and Communication
Health Services of North Texas
4401 North I-35 Suite 312
Denton, TX 76207
Map
940-293-6009
E-mail: tjohnson@healthntx.org

Toni Johnson-Simpson
Executive Director
Denton County Friends of the Family
P.O.Box 640
Denton, TX 76202-0640
Map
940-387-5131
E-mail: toni@dcfof.org

Gregory Jones
District Manager
AFLAC - Gregory Jones Independent Agent
14901 Quorum Drive, Suite 850
Dallas, TX 75254
Map
214-695-8386
E-mail: g1_jones@us.aflac.com

Scott Jones
Director of Development
Reach Out Youth Solutions
700 Parker Square
Suite 220
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-897-2118
E-mail: deedee@reach-out.org

Ricky Jordan
General Manager
Fifth Gear Automotive
1975 Archer Way
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-317-4005
E-mail: marketing@fifthgear.biz

Jeff Kajs
Principal
Griffin Middle School
5105 N. Colony Blvd.
The Colony, TX 75056
Map
469-713-5973
E-mail: kajsj@lisd.net

Himesh Kana, DDS
Dentist
Dental Depot
2460 FM 407
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-966-1234
E-mail: himeshkana@gmail.com

Katrina Keith
Owner
Molly Maid of DFW Metro NW
1075 Civic Circle, Ste A
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map

Kevin Keith
Molly Maid of DFW Metro NW
1075 Civic Circle, Ste A
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map

Brionna Kelley
Office Manager
Right Choice Painting & Construction
3208 Long Prairie Road
Suite D
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-745-1888
E-mail: info@rightchoicetexas.com

Ryan Kennedy
Owner
Ryno Lawn Care, LLC
6101 Long Prairie Rd., Ste. 744-282
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-728-8894
E-mail: ryan@rynolawncare.com

Ms. Nikki Kerth
General Manager
YOGASIX Flower Mound
4610 Long Prairie Rd.
Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-638-8598
E-mail: flowermound@yogasix.com

Ms. Jana Ketchum
Advertising and Marketing Agent
Jerry's Express Car Wash
3230 Fall Creek Hwy.
Suite 209
Granbury, TX 76049
Map
817-291-7177 (not for publication)
E-mail: ketchumgraphics2@sbcglobal.net

Mike Kevlin
Owner
Freedom Title
3624 Long Prairie Road, Suite 101
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-5950
E-mail: lvaughn@freedomtitletx.com

Steve Kinder
Owner
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers & Spirits
5731 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-5400
E-mail: skinder@mandesgroup.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET