Member Directory

Rep Roster


Tom Heslep
Area President
Independent Financial
2100 Justin Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-240-5165
E-mail: theslep@ibtx.com

John Hickerson
CEO
Global Net Logistics, LLC
1001 Spinks Rd
Ste 240
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-296-0730
E-mail: jdegraw@gnltransportation.com

David Hicks
Vice President
EastGroup Properties
400 W. Parkway Place
Suite 100
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Map
972-386-8700
E-mail: David.Hicks@eastgroup.net

Amy Hinshaw
Business Development
Title Resources
1992 Justin Road #100
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
940-293-0701
E-mail: Amy@trnt.net

Erica Hirniak
General Manager
Shapes Fitness for Women
5801 Long Prairie Road
Suite 180
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-630-6200
E-mail: erica@shapesfitnessflowermound.com

David Hodges
Owner
DH Productions
2708 Compton Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-546-8129
E-mail: dhodges1960@gmail.com

Deborah Hof
Head Of School
Selwyn School
2270 Copper Canyon Road
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-382-6771
E-mail: dhof@selwynschool.com

Angie Holinsworth
President
Flower Mound Youth Sports Association
6101 Long Prairie Rd. #744-164
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-955-7328
E-mail: admin@fmysa.com

Diane Holliday
Medical City Lewisville
500 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057-3699
Map

Tiffany Hollins
President
RESET Inc.
1777 Timber Creek Rd., Apt. 2022
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-916-1250
E-mail: r.e.s.e.t.inc.np@gmail.com

Linda Holman
Liberty Elementary School
4600 Quail Run Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-713-5958
E-mail: holmanl@lisd.net

Susan Holt
Donor Recruiter Consultant
Carter BloodCare
2205 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021
Map
800-366-2834
E-mail: sholt@carterbloodcare.org

Steve Holzwarth
Realtor since 1996; Broker ~ Principal
Texas Real Estate Associates United Country

Texas Realtor since 1996

Broker / Principal ~ United Country ~ Texas Real Estate Associates 

CRS, ABR, RealTree LandPro,Realtors Land Institute 

Residential ~ Farm ~ Ranch ~ Land ~ Commercial ~ Recreational ~ Hunting Properties 

Member National Association of Realtors, Texas Association of Realtors, MetroTex Associaion of Realtors,

Member National Realtors Land Institue, Texas Realtors Land Institute 

1644 Oak Ridge Dr
Corinth, TX 76210
Map
469-569-9432
E-mail: SteveHolzwarthDFW@gmail.com

Steven R. Homeyer
President
Homeyer Engineering, Inc.
P.O. Box 294527
Lewisville, TX 75029
Map
972-906-9985
E-mail: shomeyer@hei.us.com

Milton Honza
President
Hand and Stone Massage and Facial Spa
3501 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-3939
E-mail: mhonza@handandstone.com

Dan Van Horne
Garden Ridge Elementary
2220 S. Garden Ridge Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028-1527
Map
469-713-5956
E-mail: van@lisd.net

Cindi Howard
Vice President of Operations
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, #100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: c.howard@flowermoundchamber.com

Jayne Howell
Chairman
Denton County Republican Party
2921 Country Club Road, Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
940-383-4446
E-mail: chairman@dentonGOP.org

Kristen Howell
CEO
Childrens Advocacy Center for Denton County
1854 Cain Dr.
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-538-9612
E-mail: kristen@cacdc.org

Charles Hubbard
President
HUBCO Communications, Inc.
1409 San Jacinto Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-293-3081
E-mail: charlie@hubco.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET