Member Directory

Rep Roster


Tom Heslep
President
Independent Bank
2100 Justin Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-240-5165
E-mail: theslep@ibtx.com

John Hickerson
CEO
Global Net Logistics, LLC
1001 Spinks Rd
Ste 240
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-296-0730
E-mail: jdegraw@gnltransportation.com

David Hicks
Vice President
EastGroup Properties
400 W. Parkway Place
Suite 100
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Map
972-386-8700
E-mail: David.Hicks@eastgroup.net

Kim Hinkle
Exec. Director
Journey To Dream
1960 Archer Ave
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
469-470-2382
E-mail: kim@journeytodream.com

Amy Hinshaw
Business Development
Title Resources
1992 Justin Road #100
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
940-293-0701
E-mail: Amy@trnt.net

David Hodges
Owner
DH Productions
2708 Compton Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-546-8129
E-mail: dhodges1960@gmail.com

Deborah Hof
Head Of School
Selwyn School
2270 Copper Canyon Road
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-382-6771
E-mail: dhof@selwynschool.com

Dan Hoffman
Director of Business Development
RedCritter
405 State Highway 121 BYP
STE A-120
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-543-8126
E-mail: dan@redcritter.com

Angie Holinsworth
President
Flower Mound Youth Sports Association
6101 Long Prairie Rd. #744-164
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-955-7328
E-mail: admin@fmysa.com

Diane Holliday
Medical City Lewisville
500 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057-3699
Map

Linda Holman
Liberty Elementary School
4600 Quail Run Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-713-5958
E-mail: holmanl@lisd.net

Susan Holt
Donor Recruiter Consultant
Carter BloodCare
2205 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021
Map
800-366-2834
E-mail: sholt@carterbloodcare.org

Steve Holzwarth
Realtor since 1996; Broker ~ Principal
Steve Holzwarth Realtor

Texas Realtor since 1996

Broker ~ Principal ~ Texas Real Estate Associates 

Texas Licensed Mortgage Loan Officer 2003-2012 CRS, ABR, CDPE

1644 OAK RIDGE DR
CORINTH, TX 76210
Map
432-569-9432
E-mail: SteveHolzwarthDFW@gmail.com

Steven R. Homeyer
President
Homeyer Engineering, Inc.
P.O. Box 294527
Lewisville, TX 75029
Map
972-906-9985
E-mail: shomeyer@homeyer-engineering.com

Milton Honza
President
Hand and Stone Massage and Facial Spa
3501 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-3939
E-mail: mhonza@handandstone.com

Dan Van Horne
Garden Ridge Elementary
2220 S. Garden Ridge Blvd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028-1527
Map
469-713-5956
E-mail: van@lisd.net

Cindi Howard
Vice President of Operations
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, #100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: c.howard@flowermoundchamber.com

Jayne Howell
Chairman
Denton County Republican Party
2921 Country Club Road, Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
940-383-4446
E-mail: chairman@dentonGOP.org

Mary Hudelson
owner
SMK Developments ltd
3051 Churchill Dr., #130
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-539-5435
E-mail: vsnitker@smk-d.com

Dr. Mary B. Hudelson
Physician
Family Allergy & Asthma Care
3051 Churchill Drive, Suite 130
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0086
E-mail: vsnitker@faaccares.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET