Member Directory

Rep Roster


David Henry
Texas Johns-Henry Investment Group
900 Parker Square, Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

David Henry
CEO
Henry Investment Group LLC
900 Parker Square, Suite 250
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
432-218-4200
E-mail: dhenry@henryinvestmentgroup.com

Donna Hernandez
Attorney
Law Office of Donna Hernandez
610 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-821-2916
E-mail: donnahernandezlaw@gmail.com

Phillip Herr
Managing Attorney
Law Office of Phillip M. Herr, PLLC
1011 Surrey Lane, Bldg 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-423-5663
E-mail: admin@attorney-phillipmherr.com

Kelly Heslep
Vice President of Programs & Events
Flower Mound Chamber of Commerce
700 Parker Square, #100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-0500
E-mail: k.heslep@flowermoundchamber.com

Tom Heslep
President
Independent Bank
2100 Justin Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
469-240-5165
E-mail: theslep@ibtx.com

John Hickerson
CEO
Global Net Logistics, LLC
1001 Spinks Rd
Ste 240
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-296-0730
E-mail: jdegraw@gnltransportation.com

David Hicks
Vice President
EastGroup Properties
400 W. Parkway Place
Suite 100
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Map
972-386-8700
E-mail: David.Hicks@eastgroup.net

Kim Hinkle
Exec. Director
Journey To Dream
1960 Archer Ave
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
469-470-2382
E-mail: kim@journeytodream.com

Amy Hinshaw
Business Development
Title Resources
1992 Justin Road #100
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
940-293-0701
E-mail: Amy@trnt.net

David Hodges
Owner
DH Productions
2708 Compton Court
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-546-8129
E-mail: dhodges1960@gmail.com

Deborah Hof
Head Of School
Selwyn School
2270 Copper Canyon Road
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-382-6771
E-mail: dhof@selwynschool.com

Dan Hoffman
Director of Business Development
RedCritter
405 State Highway 121 BYP
STE A-120
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-543-8126
E-mail: dan@redcritter.com

Angie Holinsworth
President
Flower Mound Youth Sports Association
6101 Long Prairie Rd. #744-164
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-955-7328
E-mail: admin@fmysa.com

Diane Holliday
Medical City Lewisville
500 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057-3699
Map

Linda Holman
Liberty Elementary School
4600 Quail Run Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-713-5958
E-mail: holmanl@lisd.net

Susan Holt
Donor Recruiter Consultant
Carter BloodCare
2205 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021
Map
800-366-2834
E-mail: sholt@carterbloodcare.org

Steve Holzwarth
Realtor since 1996; Broker ~ Principal
Steve Holzwarth Realtor

Texas Realtor since 1996

Broker ~ Principal ~ Texas Real Estate Associates 

Texas Licensed Mortgage Loan Officer 2003-2012 CRS, ABR, CDPE

1644 OAK RIDGE DR
CORINTH, TX 76210
Map
432-569-9432
E-mail: SteveHolzwarthDFW@gmail.com

Steven R. Homeyer
President
Homeyer Engineering, Inc.
P.O. Box 294527
Lewisville, TX 75029
Map
972-906-9985
E-mail: shomeyer@homeyer-engineering.com

Milton Honza
President
Hand and Stone Massage and Facial Spa
3501 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-3939
E-mail: mhonza@handandstone.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET