Member Directory

Rep Roster


Cyndi Gregory
Property Manager
Advantage Storage (Gerault Rd)
850 Gerault Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-364-7511
E-mail: flowermound@advantagestorage.net

Sue Grindinger
Allegiance Title Company
3212 Long Prairie Road, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-5525
E-mail: sgrindinger@allegiancetitle.com

Kenneth L. Groh
Keller Williams Realty - Kenneth L. Groh
2611 Cross Timbers Rd., Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-724-1079
E-mail: kengroh@kw.com

Kimberly Gronberg
President
Gronberg Orthodontics
3000 Village Parkway, Suite B
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-966-2326
E-mail: kgronberg@verizon.net

Renay Grubaugh
Marketing Manager
McAlister's Deli
Renay Grubaugh
Catering@thesaxtongroup.com
3180 FM 407, Suite 502
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-0404
E-mail: Catering@thesaxtongroup.com

Mrs Lindsay Guier
Owner/GM
Hotworx
4130 Justin Rd
Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75077
Map
940-455-2000
E-mail: hwx.flowermound@gmail.com

Jeff Gulrich
Co-Owner
Any Lab Test Now of Flower Mound
1221 Flower Mound Road
Suite 310
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-2800
E-mail: lgulrich@anylabtestnow.com

Lois Gulrich
Co-Owner
Any Lab Test Now of Flower Mound
1221 Flower Mound Road
Suite 310
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-2800
E-mail: lgulrich@anylabtestnow.com

Patti Guzik
Patti Guzik-Kukla Enterprises
826 Office Park Cr., Suite 101
Lewisville, TX 75057-3100
Map
972-436-0072
E-mail: kuklama@aol.com

Janet Haacker
Floor Coverings International Flower Mound
2609 Sagebrush Dr, Suite 202
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-471-5587
E-mail: peter.haacker@floorcoveringsinternational.com

Judge Tiffany Haertling
Judge of the 442nd Judicial District
Tiffany Haertling
1450 E. McKinney Street Floor 4
Denton, TX 76209
Map
940-349-4380
E-mail: tiffany.haertling@dentoncounty.com

Crystal Hagey
Admin Assist
MD Pediatric Associates
Riverwalk at Central Park
2560 Central Park Avenue, #195
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1475
E-mail: chagey@mdpedi.com

Rocky Haire
CEO
Skinny Performance Weight Loss
2570 Justin Rd Suite 135
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-318-0411
E-mail: Valerie@skinnylife4u.com

Dr. Katherine Hall
Associate Veterinarian
Lantana Animal Hospital, LLC
4110 Justin Road
Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75077
Map
940-584-0101
E-mail: pmlantanaah@gmail.com

Virginia Hammerle
Hammerle Finley Law Firm
2871 Lake Vista Drive, Suite 100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-539-1000
E-mail: vnh@hammerle.com

Amanda Hargrove, OD
Doctor
Vision Partners of Flower Mound
4401 Long Prairie Rd Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
573-579-4809
E-mail: tneal@dentonoptometry.com

Alan Harlan
President & CEO
Axis Software Dynamics
2904 Corporate Circle
Suite 110
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-535-7500
E-mail: alan@axissoftwaredynamics.com

Bill Harrell
Owner
Ameritex Roofing
517 N. Tennessee St.
McKinney, TX 75069
Map
972-569-4719
E-mail: Bill@ameritexroofing.net

Ken Harrell
Owner/Broker
Weichert Realtors – The Harrell Group
5810 Long Prairie, #150
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-742-0993 (cell)
E-mail: kenharrell@weichert.com

Sherrill Harris
Administrator
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: sherrillh@orthoassociates.org

Powered By CC-Assist.NET