Member Directory

Rep Roster


Claudio Forest
Place 5 - Deputy Mayor Pro Tem
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place5@flower-mound.com

Jane Foster
Foster Chiropractic
2921 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-724-4357
E-mail: jane@fosterchiropractic.net

Dr. Karl Foster
Foster Chiropractic
2921 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-724-4357
E-mail: foster@fosterchiropractic.net

Tanner Fought
Operations Manager
Capstone Roofing & Construction
2611 Cross Timbers Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-200-4340
E-mail: info@capstonerandc.com

James Fox
Store Manager
Wells Fargo Bank/Morriss Crossing
1200 Flower Mound Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-513-7880
E-mail: james.fox#2@wellsfargo.com

James Fox
Wells Fargo/Justin Road
2301 Justin Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-1411
E-mail: james.fox#2@wellsfargo.com

Mrs. Amanda France
Principal Owner
Cross Timbers Consulting Group, LLC
800 Parker Square, Suite 215C
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
682-252-0740
E-mail: Derek.France@CrossTimbersConsultingGroup.com

Mr. Derek France
Principal
Cross Timbers Consulting Group, LLC
800 Parker Square, Suite 215C
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map

Mr. Landen Fredrick
Chief GSO/President North America
Mannatech Inc.
1410 Lakeside Parkway #200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-7400
E-mail: prelations@mannatech.com

Scott Friske
Director of Program Management
FFF Enterprises
1650 Lakeside Parkway
Suite 404
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
951-296-2528
E-mail: mmiller@fffenterprises.com

Todd Gallaher
Chief Admin
Denton County Commissioner, Precinct 4
6200 Canyon Falls Drive
Flower Mound, TX 76226
Map
972-434-3960
E-mail: dianne.edmondson@dentoncounty.com

Phyllis Garcia
Owner
Bridge Realty of Texas
400 Parker Square, Suite 270H
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-1851
E-mail: phyllis@bridgerealtytexas.com

Tyra Garcia
Texas Trust Credit Union
2501 Flower Mound Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-263-5171
E-mail: tgarcia@TexasTrustCU.org

Amanda Gardiner
Agent/Owner
Goosehead Insurance
2131 Robin Road
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
972-782-4775
E-mail: amanda.gardiner@goosehead.com

Maggy Gaskins
Marketing Coordinator
MHI Coventry Homes
1405 Haverford Lane
Lantana, TX 76226
Map
972-898-3303
E-mail: amadrey@mhinc.com

Brian Gasperson
owner
Grassperson Landscape
1565 W. Main
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map

Susan Gauthier
Sutera Day Spa
2620 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-899-5300
E-mail: southernwood@verizon.net

Joe Geer
Owner
The Oaks at Flower Mound
3281 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-630-0800
E-mail: av@csrliving.com

Scott Geer
owner/arborist
Tree Shepherds
433 Cannon Lane
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-9598
E-mail: scott.geer@treeshepherds.net

Anna Geleske
The Salon Professional Academy
2440 B South Stemmons Fwy.
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-222-2436
E-mail: ageleske@tspadallas.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET