Member Directory

Rep Roster


Lori Elsey
Chief of Staff
Elsey & Peace, Attorneys at Law
3212 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-906-9695
E-mail: lorielsey@aol.com

Jim Engel
Place 4
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place4@flower-mound.com

J. David Evanich, MD
MD-Joint Reconstruction & Replacement
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: jenny.bloebaum@orthoassociates.org

Mr. Kevin Faciane
Executive Vice President
ANC
8291 Gateway Drive
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-464-2320
E-mail: kfaciane@jumbo.tv

Magic Faradineh
Owner
Legacy Salons & Day Spa
420 E. Round Grove, Ste. 200
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-682-9240
E-mail: legacysalons@gmail.com

Tommy Fellers
President
Fellers Insurance Agency
1422 W. Main St., #100
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
214-222-2886
E-mail: tommy@fellersinsurance.com

Robert Felt
Sales Manager
Heartland Payment Systems
3201 Pecan Meadows Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
817-879-4750 (cell)
E-mail: robert.felt@e-hps.com

Laura Ferring
Owner
GEICO Flower Mound
4630 Long Prairie Rd
Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-390-6500
E-mail: LaFerring@geico.com

Mike Fields
Principal
Lamar Middle School
4000 Timber Creek Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5966
E-mail: fieldsdm@lisd.net

Dick Fisher
General Sales Manager
Miller Lite of Denton
2421 I-35 North
Denton, TX 76207
Map

Chris Flahaven
Owner/Chef
Prime Farm to Table Restaurant
5810 Long Prairie Rd., Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-1902
E-mail: chrisflahaven@gmail.com

Claudio Forest
Place 5 - Deputy Mayor Pro Tem
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place5@flower-mound.com

Crystal Foster
President
CGL Marketing in a Box LLC
1943 County Road 2513
Decatur, TX 76234
Map
469-438-7647
E-mail: crystal@cglmib.com

Jane Foster
Foster Chiropractic
2921 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-724-4357
E-mail: jane@fosterchiropractic.net

Dr. Karl Foster
Foster Chiropractic
2921 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-724-4357
E-mail: foster@fosterchiropractic.net

Tanner Fought
Operations Manager
Capstone Exteriors & Roofing
2611 Cross Timbers Rd
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-200-4340
E-mail: info@capstonerandc.com

John Fox, NMLS#277067
Manager
Peoples Mortgage Company-Equal Housing Lender NMLS#6274
3905 Sonoma Bend
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-483-0482
E-mail: jfox@peoplesmortgage.com

Mrs. Amanda France
Principal Owner
Cross Timbers Consulting Group, LLC
800 Parker Square, Suite 215C
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
682-252-0740
E-mail: Derek.France@CrossTimbersConsultingGroup.com

Mr. Derek France
Principal
Cross Timbers Consulting Group, LLC
800 Parker Square, Suite 215C
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
682-252-0740
E-mail: derek.france@crosstimbersconsultinggroup.com

Mr. Landen Fredrick
Chief GSO/President North America
Mannatech Inc.
1410 Lakeside Parkway #200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-471-7400
E-mail: prelations@mannatech.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET