Member Directory

Rep Roster


Ben Bumgarner
Place 3
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place3@flower-mound.com

Sharon Burris
Principal
Bluebonnet Elementary
2000 Spinks Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5195
E-mail: burriss@lisd.net

Amy Burwell
League Administrator
Flower Mound Youth Sports Association
6101 Long Prairie Road #744-164
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-955-7328
E-mail: admin@fmysa.com

Randy Butler, DC
President
Butler Chiropractic Clinic
1501 Cross Timbers, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-7533
E-mail: randy.butler@butlerchiropractic.com

Rhonda Cain
Regional President
Ciera Bank
1801 Cross Timbers Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-1849
E-mail: rhonda.cain@cierabank.com

Dallin Call, JD
Owner/Manager
Dallin Call IP Law, PLLC
2201 Long Prarie Rd, Suite 107
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-616-3576
E-mail: dallin.b.call@gmail.com

Livia Callahan
Principal
Camey Elementary
4949 Arbor Glen
The Colony, TX 75056
Map
469-713-5951
E-mail: callahanl@lisd.net

Calvary Callender
Lead Pastor
Lantana Community Church
2200 E Jeter Rd
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
817-224-9200
E-mail: church@lantana.church

Randy Canivel
Director, Flower Mound Campus
Midwestern State University
100 Parker Square
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-899-8414
E-mail: randy.canivel@mwsu.edu

Jeffery Cantrell, MD
MD-Shoulder Surgery, Arthoscopy, Sports
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: jenny.bloebaum@orthoassociates.org

Doug Carignan
Senior Vice President
JLL
8343 Douglas Ave.
Dallas, TX 75225
Map
214-438-6175
E-mail: doug.carignan@am.jll.com

Rick Carnes
Principal
Carnes Group Creative
403 Longfellow Drive
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
214-810-2535
E-mail: rick.carnes@carnesgroupcreative.com

Susan Carter
President
Mixed Media Creations
2300 Rockbrook Dr., Ste D
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-221-1600
E-mail: scarter@mailmmc.com

Mike Castaldo
COO / Environmental Consultant
ETA - Environmental Testing & Assessment
P.O. Box 270590
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
972-440-5678
E-mail: etatexas@gmail.com

JD Castillo
Real Estate Broker
New Western Acquisitions - North DFW
190 Civic Circle
#255
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
469-771-3036
E-mail: JD.Castillo@newwestern.com

Charlotte Cauthen
Valley Ridge Elementary
1604 N. Garden Ridge Blvd.
Lewisville, Tx 75077
Map
469-713-5982
E-mail: cauthenc@lisd.net

Gene Cherrnay
Gene Cherrnay
2806 Lake Brook Court
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
940-367-0003
E-mail: genecherrnay@verizon.net

Heather Christman
Primary Trainer
Camp Gladiator-Flower Mound/Highland Village
4019 Pepperwood Drive
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
970-901-8448
E-mail: heatherchristman@campgladiator.com

Aaron Clanton
GM
Firestone Complete Auto Care-Lantana
3010 FM 407 E
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
469-993-0169
E-mail: blessed_things@yahoo.com

Kim Cloud
Cloud 9 Salon & Spa
1651FM 407
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-317-4384
E-mail: cloud9salon@cloud9salon.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET