Member Directory

Rep Roster


Bryan Borgfeld, M.D.
Physician
Associates of Surgery
4300 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-219-6800
E-mail: staylor3948@gmail.com

Sue Bowman
Director of Community Relations
Sam Pack's Five Star Ford of Lewisville
1144 North Stemmons Freeway
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-434-1928
E-mail: sbowman@fordcountry.net

Karen Bradford
FlowMo Yoga, LLC
504 Marlow Dr
Flower Mound, TX 75028-7136
Map
214-738-6715
E-mail: karen.bradford@tx.rr.com

Wendy Bradshaw
ED of Community Affairs & Philanthropy
Thirty-One Gifts
8131 Smiths Mill Road
New Albany, OH 43054
Map
469-312-7900
E-mail: ehayden@31gifts.com

Rob Bray
General Manager
CustomInk
1600 Lakeside Parkway
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
E-mail: bclark@customink.com

James Brede
Owner
Granite and Tile Outlet II
3180 FM 407, Suite 505
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map

Neil Brennan
Owner
Brennan Contracting
P.O. Box 270731
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
972-757-4420
E-mail: neil@brennancontracting.com

Matt Brost
Account Executive
Holmes Murphy & Associates
12712 Park Central Dr, Ste 100
Dallas, TX 75251
Map
469-872-8039
E-mail: mbrost@holmesmurphy.com

Jessica Brown
Director, Admissions
Selwyn School
2270 Copper Canyon Road
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-382-6771
E-mail: jbrown@selwynschool.com

Matt Brown
Dr./Owner
MB Orthodontics, PLLC
2000-Highland Village Road, Suite A
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-317-4030
E-mail: drbrown@mbrownortho.com

Mr. Chris Brumfield
Business Manager
Denton Media Company/Denton County Magazine
3555 Duchess Dr.
Denton, TX 76205
Map
940-566-6800
E-mail: cbrumfield@dentonrc.com

Dedra Brynn
Director of Marketing and Advertising
Liberty Christian School
1301 S. Highway 377
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-294-2000
E-mail: Dedra.Brynn@mylcs.com

Beth Bryson
Senior Manager of HR
Thirty-One Gifts
951 S. Garden Ridge Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
614-414-4807
E-mail: bbryson@thirtyonegifts.com

Alex Buck
owner
Buck Properties
1400 Moccasin Trail #16
Lewisville, TX 75077
Map
214-908-5940
E-mail: quivira.alex@gmail.com

Jennifer Buck
Director
The Med Spa of Flower Mound
3051 Churchill Dr
Suite 120
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-874-0008
E-mail: jbuck@medspafm.com

Judy Buckley
State Farm Insurance/Buckley
2900 Long Prairie Road
Suite A
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-8801
E-mail: judy.buckley.ltu8@statefarm.com

Ben Bumgarner
Place 3
Town of Flower Mound
2121 Cross Timbers Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-6000
E-mail: place3@flower-mound.com

Sharon Burris
Principal
Bluebonnet Elementary
2000 Spinks Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-713-5195
E-mail: burriss@lisd.net

Amy Burwell
League Administrator
Flower Mound Youth Sports Association
6101 Long Prairie Road #744-164
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-955-7328
E-mail: admin@fmysa.com

Randy Butler, DC
President
Butler Chiropractic Clinic
1501 Cross Timbers, Suite 200
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-221-7533
E-mail: randy.butler@butlerchiropractic.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET