Member Directory

Rep Roster


Randy Beard
Marketing
Atmos Energy
1550 Tech Centre Parkway
Arlington, TX 76014
Map
817-375-7922
E-mail: Randy.Beard@atmosenergy.com

Gary Beavers
Gary Beavers Architects
911 Bridle Path
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
214-546-6974
E-mail: ffch01@hotmail.com

Andrew Beckman
Owner
Glacier Commercial Realty, LP
2100 Greenwood Drive, Suite 120
Southlake, TX 76092
Map
214-637-4300
E-mail: beckman@glaciercommercial.com

R. Von Beougher
G & A Consultants Inc.
111 Hillside Drive
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-9712
E-mail: elena@gacon.com

Donna Berry
owner
Wild Birds Unlimited of Flower Mound
2704 Cross Timbers Rd., Suite 118
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-874-1111
E-mail: wbuflowertx@gmail.com

Anthony Bigelow
Owner
Dance, Bigelow & Co., PC
3492 Long Prairie, Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-317-9575
E-mail: tony@dbscpa.net

Eric Bigler
Director of Catering
Mi Cocina
350 E Royal Lane
Building 4, Suite 126
Irving, TX 75039
Map
214-217-3019
E-mail: eric.bigler@mcrowd.com

Michael Billelo
Owner
Fiori Italian Restaurant
1221 Flower Mound Road
Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-396-4403
E-mail: sambillelo@gmail.com

Sam Billelo
Owner
Fiori Italian Restaurant
1221 Flower Mound Road
Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
469-630-0096
E-mail: sambillelo@gmail.com

Tisha Billelo
Marketing
Fiori Italian Restaurant
1221 Flower Mound Road
Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
214-649-7545
E-mail: sambillelo@gmail.com

Venita Blake
Principal
Castle Hills Elementary
1025 Holy Grail Dr.
Lewisville, TX 75056
Map

Jeffrey Blasko
Realtor
Re/Max DFW Associates/Jeffrey Blasko
3360 Long Prairie Rd., #100
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
972-355-3572
E-mail: myrealtor@blaskos.com

Jenny Bloebaum
Administrator
Orthopedic Associates
5000 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-420-1776
E-mail: jenny.bloebaum@orthoassociates.org

Shannon Bogan
Office Manager
Moore Roofing and Construction
112 Henrietta St., Ste. A
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-436-9077
E-mail: les@mooreconstructiontx.com

mr Brian Bolton
Local Counsel
Law Offices of Richard C. McConathy
1332Teasley Ln
Denton, TX 76205
Map
940-222-8004
E-mail: rcmcconathy@yahoo.com

Kim Bookout, DNP, RN
Owner
Pediatric Health Partners, PLLC
4305 Windsor Centre Tr. Suite 300
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-7900
E-mail: phpflowermound@gmail.com

Mr Alan Bordelon
Director, Development & Alumni Relations
Selwyn School
2270 Copper Canyon Road
Argyle, TX 76226
Map
940-382-6771
E-mail: abordelon@selwynschool.com

Bryan Borgfeld, M.D.
Physician
Associates of Surgery
4300 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 400
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-219-6800
E-mail: staylor3948@gmail.com

Sue Bowman
Director of Community Relations
Sam Pack's Five Star Ford of Lewisville
1144 North Stemmons Freeway
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-434-1928
E-mail: sbowman@fordcountry.net

Karen Bradford
FlowMo Yoga, LLC
504 Marlow Dr
Flower Mound, TX 75028-7136
Map
214-738-6715
E-mail: karen.bradford@tx.rr.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET