Member Directory

Rep Roster


Terry Allen
Senior VP
Frost Bank
159 W. Main St., #100
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
214-515-4900
E-mail: terry.allen@frostbank.com

Dr. Erika Alvarez
Dentist
Texas Dental PA
3401 Cross Timbers Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-2273
E-mail: dralvarez@texasdentalpa.com

David Alvear
Operations Manager
Rainbow International of Lewisville
985 E. Highway Business 121
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
940-294-6868
E-mail: admin@rainbowoflewisville.com

Rupa Amin
BLOCK Advisors - Tax and Business Services
2608 Flower Mound Rd., Suite 126
Flower Mound, Tx 75028
Map
972-355-2635
E-mail: william.clingenpeel@blockadvisors.com

Barb Ammann
Service Manager
Maids On The Mound
4305 Windsor Centre Trail
Suite 500
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-9200
E-mail: barb@maidsonthemound.com

Chuck Anderson
Anderson Lighting & Electric, LLC
P. O. Box 271563
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
972-822-4522
E-mail: andersonlightingandelectric@gmail.com

Kyle Anderson
Owner/Operator
Costa Vida Fresh Mexican Grill
5300 Clear Creek Dr.
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Map
469-990-3020
E-mail: splashfamllc@gmail.com

Tina Anderson
Secretary-Treasurer
Anderson Roofing, Inc.
197 Stonewood Blvd.
Bartonville, TX 76226
Map
972-318-1500
E-mail: tina@andersonroofstexas.com

Samantha Argueta
Administrative Assistant
Rainbow International of Lewisville
985 E. Highway Business 121
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
940-294-6868
E-mail: admin@rainbowoflewisville.com

Kenny Arthur
Owner/Operator
Chick-fil-A Justin Road
2001 Justin Road
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-691-3999
E-mail: 01033@chick-fil-A.com

Pat Atwal
Mortgage Loan Originator
VIP Mortgage Inc
92 Piazza Lane, Suite 100
Colleyville, TX 76034
Map
972-697-8559
E-mail: Patwal@vipmtg.com

Jamie Augenstein-White
Ex Officio
Women of Flower Mound
P.O. Box 270686
Flower Mound, TX 75027
Map
214-707-7543
E-mail: jga.white@gmail.com

Amy Babcock
Director Project Management
IntelliVoice, Inc.
733 Fort Worth Drive
Suite 102
Denton, TX 76201
Map
972-590-6592
E-mail: dandshealthcoaching@gmail.com

Crystal Babcock
Public Affairs Administrative Specialist
City of Highland Village
1000 Highland Village Road
Highland Village, TX 75077
Map
972-899-5089
E-mail: cbabcock@highlandvillage.org

Steve Baine
General Manager
Huffines Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge
P.O. Box 807
Lewisville, TX 75067
Map
972-434-2288
E-mail: steve.baine@huffines.net

Tosha Ballard
Operations Director
Epic Healthcare & Physical Medicine
1681 Justin Road
Suite 100
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-355-0083
E-mail: operationsdirector@epichealthfm.com

Dr. Julie Ballinger
Professional Counselor/Partner
Guiding Compass Counseling
4320 Windsor Centre Trail, Suite 600
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-432-6500
E-mail: julie@guidingcompass.com

Lee Ann Bandy
Community Education Supervisor
Lewisville ISD Community Education
2103 Savage Lane
Lewisville, TX 75057
Map
972-219-0086
E-mail: bandyl@lisd.net

Sharn Barbarin
Chief Executive Officer
Medical City Lewisville
500 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75057-3699
Map
972-420-1549
E-mail: lasharndra.barbarin@medicalcityhealth.com

Sebian Bardhi
Owner
Bari's Pasta & Pizza
3472 Long Prairie Rd.
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Map
972-539-7091
E-mail: bardhisebian@gmail.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET